Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 by Grenville Connor
Quite simply put these are the "Puppies paws!". (Google it and you will work it out if not done alr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 15 May, 2016
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.75 by Grenville Connor
Firstly, I have to agree with the previous review. However..........I gave it a go and bought them...

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 15 May, 2016
Rear Number Plate Panel, Fiberglass, UK & European Mk1 by Adonis Yiasemides
I made a mistake so forget my comment on the product!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 15 May, 2016
Rear Number Plate Panel, Fiberglass, UK & European Mk1 by Adonis Yiasemides
Is this part for a right hand drive car or a left hand drive? My MX5 of 1991 has the key lock on the..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 15 May, 2016
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Adonis Yiasemides
I bought this aerial but I cannot use it since I don't have the part is permanently fitted on the ca..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 15 May, 2016
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models by Jenny Pearson
Really easy to fit, took 2 mins, just pushed towards the rear of the car to compress the clip and th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 13 May, 2016
15" Genuine Mazda Alloy Wheel & Tyre Package, Mk1/2/2.5 by Stephen Morris
Really pleased with my purchase from MX5 parts. My wheel/tyres package plus accessories arrived foll..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 13 May, 2016
Main Fuse Box Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Stuart Townsend
The label showing which fuse does what had come off, as my MX is a semi show car I wanted it right. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 13 May, 2016
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Tibor Beetles
Lasted just under 5 years of light use, maintained over the winter in an optimate trickle charger. N..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 12 May, 2016
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Gordon Saunders
After a few good days of shopping around, it seemed this piece of kit was the one to go for... So I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 10 May, 2016
Displaying 181 to 190 (of 10043 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>]