Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Chris Moore
I was at MX5 Parts having a new Mohair hood fitted to my 98 MX5. [See seperate review] On receiving..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 19 May, 2012
Mohair Hood with Glass Window, Black, Mk1/2/2.5 by Chris Moore
I ordered one of these for my 98 Mk 2, when there was a special offer of free fitting. I was advise..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 19 May, 2012
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by d c sutton
The level of service I received is unlikely to be bettered. I placed the order just before 12 on Fri..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 19 May, 2012
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by David Valentine
I first attmepted to buy a replacement standard battery locally. Having the old battery and bracket..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 18 May, 2012
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 by Steve Budd
OK, I'll try to be objective and break this review down. 1. Delivery - As usual with MX5parts - spo..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 17 May, 2012
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda by Mike Coltart
If I lost them , I certainly would'nt bother replacing because the logo's on mine , at least , are'n..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 17 May, 2012
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 by Clive Williams
When fitting the heater control rings, a little tip as they are such a tight fit, place in a dish of..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 17 May, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by John Davies
A super new exhaust for my wife's 2004 Mk 2.5 Sport - looks good and sounds good. Bought it when on ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 16 May, 2012
Stainless Steel Style Bar with Windblocker by Robert Lewis
These look great on my mk2 and I can keep the factory wind blocker too. With fitting I found it bes..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 16 May, 2012
Carpet Mat Set, Premium Beige, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Robert Lewis
Look great snug perfect fit and at a good price. With usual overnight delivery. Very pleased with r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 16 May, 2012
Displaying 1891 to 1900 (of 10045 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 186  187  188  189  190 ...  [Next >>]