Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models by Paris Pantsidis
Just received my copper red set. Estimated time of delivery to Greece 5-7 days. Product arrived with..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 07 May, 2012
Boot Lid Lifter Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Ian Cumming
OK then.I don't usually do reviews but this kit should be called the Ronseal boot lifter. It does ex..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 06 May, 2012
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 by Cos Trosino
I have just fitted these. They do add a nice visual touch but overall I am giving only 3 stars as ha..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 05 May, 2012
Chrome Fuel Filler Lid, Convertible Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Grahame Lindsay
Just received the Fuel Filler Lid and I am absolutely delighted with the quality and appearance. Pri..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 05 May, 2012
Front Number Plate Plinth by Kevin simms
Not long had the Eunos. Old number plate plinth had cracked, ordered this, arrived promtly, well pac..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 05 May, 2012
Chrome Washer Jets, All Models by Teun van Popta
These washer jets were also fitted to my Volvo Amazon. I'm very glad I found them at MX5parts of all..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 04 May, 2012
Seat Back Bar Covers, Painted, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Keith Hogwood
Totally impossible to fit. Did everything as instructed, simple procedure but problems arose when I ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 04 May, 2012
K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Mathew Binks
I needed to change my air filter so i thought why not buy one of these instead and I'm so glad i did..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 04 May, 2012
K&N Filtercharger Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Jan Ekholm
When installed this thing is really nice, the throttle response is a bit sharper and the nice growli..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 03 May, 2012
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual by Nipun Don
Replaced the original rad with this, no fuss and works perfect. Delivery was prompt.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 02 May, 2012
Displaying 1911 to 1920 (of 10042 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 191  192  193  194  195 ...  [Next >>]