Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual by Nipun Don
Replaced the original rad with this, no fuss and works perfect. Delivery was prompt.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 02 May, 2012
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 by Mark Mccrea
Many years ago I decided to enter sound off competitions so built a top system into my Saab 900 - so..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 30 April, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Mark Mccrea
I've had this exhaust on for over 6 months now and I'm writing another review. Initially I said it w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 30 April, 2012
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All Models by Mark Mccrea
Even though I got a new hood fitted to my Mk1 - it still leaks a bit where there's a split in the to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 30 April, 2012
K&N Filtercharger Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Alan Welsh
I have recently acquired my Mazda MX5 1.8 Special Edition Euphonic. Always wanted one when I was you..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 27 April, 2012
Stainless Steel Style Bar with Windblocker by Gerald Cole
I arrived back from holiday to find an email from MX5 parts detailing an offer for the Mk2.5 style b..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 26 April, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Neil Muskett
Excellent service from MX5 Parts - ordered Monday at 2.30pm arrived Tuesday at midday. Fitted at my..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 26 April, 2012
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Piotr Komorowski
Review: +good quality item +fits well +should last long +price is ok -no difference at all in..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 26 April, 2012
Window Regulator, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Aaron Lanchester
Like many, my cable snapped mid-drive at a crucial time. Quick delivery (as always). Couldn't..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 25 April, 2012
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Nigel Hodson
What can I say! As normal excellent delivery service correctly identifying the hour of delivery. Ver..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 24 April, 2012
Displaying 1921 to 1930 (of 10043 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 191  192  193  194  195 ...  [Next >>]