Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Leather Original Style Gearknob, All Manual MX5 Models by Bas Steuns
Bought this gearknob about a year ago and I'm still very happy with it. Great weight and quality fee..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 18 June, 2012
Quick Shift Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by scott Forbes
brilliant piece of kit. definatly worth buying over cheaper examples. the kit includes everythin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 18 June, 2012
Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1 by kenneth ewing
This product really helped the center console of my mk1 mx5 ,great value for money and great service..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 16 June, 2012
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models by Ben Lott
Great service as usual from MX5parts. The repeaters look great and are a massive upgrade on the ambe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 16 June, 2012
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Ian Cumming
Hi, just a couple of comments having read some previous reviews. If you have just bought some lifter..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 14 June, 2012
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by Paul Jennings
I have fitted two of these now, one to my own '05 Icon and one to my friend's '03 Nevada. The hardes..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 13 June, 2012
Front Number Plate Plinth by Steve Partridge
Arrived next day, much squarer than the original so the rubber edging doesn't fit around the corners..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 13 June, 2012
Rear View Mirror Cover, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Edward Lima
I tried sliding off the mirror as some have advised but I didn't want to force it since this is a se..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 12 June, 2012
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 by Derek Castle
Worth the slight extra as once again Mazda quality,plus as already stated they snap on really neat....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 12 June, 2012
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Genuine Mazda, All Models by Derek Castle
Very pleased with item..instructions very in depth but also in English..initially could not comprehe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 12 June, 2012
Displaying 1941 to 1950 (of 10145 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 191  192  193  194  195 ...  [Next >>]