Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Ian Cumming
Hi, just a couple of comments having read some previous reviews. If you have just bought some lifter..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 14 June, 2012
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by Paul Jennings
I have fitted two of these now, one to my own '05 Icon and one to my friend's '03 Nevada. The hardes..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 13 June, 2012
Front Number Plate Plinth by Steve Partridge
Arrived next day, much squarer than the original so the rubber edging doesn't fit around the corners..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 13 June, 2012
Rear View Mirror Cover, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Edward Lima
I tried sliding off the mirror as some have advised but I didn't want to force it since this is a se..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 12 June, 2012
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 by Derek Castle
Worth the slight extra as once again Mazda quality,plus as already stated they snap on really neat....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 12 June, 2012
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Genuine Mazda, All Models by Derek Castle
Very pleased with item..instructions very in depth but also in English..initially could not comprehe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 12 June, 2012
Leather Handbrake Gaiter, MX5 Mk3 by Barry Smith
A real pain to fit. Insufficient holes made compared with the original, so had to make a new one, an..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 10 June, 2012
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by David Hogg
I have a 1998 Mk2 MX-5 that I have owned for 6 years. After 12 years of use the original Panasonic b..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 09 June, 2012
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3.5 by Edward Lima
These chrome rear light surrounds are very easy to fit since they fit perfectly onto the rear lights..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 08 June, 2012
Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 by frank van stiphout
I bought this cat in april 2010. Since then, I drove aprox. 15000 km. Just yesterday my mazda didn\'..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 08 June, 2012
Displaying 1951 to 1960 (of 10151 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 196  197  198  199  200 ...  [Next >>]