Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Roy Lee
Sorry to give this a bad rating--- MX5 PARTS are usually very good at dispatching goods but this is ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 July, 2012
Boot / Luggage Rack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Robert Horner
I bought one of these in June 2009 and found it invaluable; used it for many enjoyable trips around ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 July, 2012
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD by Jeff Hanson
I bought these in late April and haven\'t used the car much because of the wretched weather. Still, ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 July, 2012
Windscreen Washer Nozzle, Mk1/2/2.5 by Kevin Nicoll
Always great service and arrives fast, even to Australia. These washer nozzles are expensive litt..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 July, 2012
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by Barry Haywood
These speakers are an easy fit,however I was expecting a significant improvement on the standard spe..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 July, 2012
Front Pads, EBC Greenstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by ian boyle
I now only buy Greenstuff as they are a noticable improvement over the standard part. Excellent serv..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 03 July, 2012
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by Kevin Nicoll
Received my Grille today and went straight out to fit it. Should have been an easy fit, except one o..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 03 July, 2012
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by bev marshall
I have also bought this battery and unfortunately I to have had nothing but problems with it. I woul..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 01 July, 2012
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, Mk1/2/2.5 by Gordon Swift
I read a lot about the different leads you can buy for the MX5 Mk1 and after much debate I bought th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 June, 2012
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models by Gordon Swift
Look fantastic and delivered super fast. Buy them...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 June, 2012
Displaying 1961 to 1970 (of 10157 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 196  197  198  199  200 ...  [Next >>]