Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Service Kit, Genuine Mazda Filters, MX5 Mk1 by Nigel Ruddell
Easily and quickly fitted with no fuss. Worth having a feeler guage to check / adjust the spark elec..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 August, 2012
Renovo Vinyl Hood Cleaner by Paraskevi Pappas
Amazing result. Order arrived in 10 days here in Greece. My vinyl hood in my 1991 NA is like new! T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 August, 2012
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Andrew Cardy
I purchased this for my 2001 Mk2 Jasper Conran and although initially I though it was going to be to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 August, 2012
Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 by Rune Falinski
I had a leak from a weld after about 1 months use. Looks like a tiny rust hole. Mx-5parts says I sh..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 18 August, 2012
JVC Headrest Speakers, Mk1 by mark norris
If you do nothing else to your car,fit these.I did follow the instructions, and as previously said, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 18 August, 2012
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Xenon Max, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Gerry O'donnell
Hi Agree with Peter pig of a job. Found it easer to remove wheels to give more space, but well w..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 August, 2012
Carpet Mat Set, Luxury Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Andrew Revell
Bought these for my 2003 MX5 2.5 to replace the original ones which are now worn. Decided to get the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 August, 2012
Stainless Steel Scuff Plates, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Andrew Revell
Fitted these to my 2003 MX5 2.5 and they are great quality and look absolutely superb. The other rev..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 August, 2012
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Paul Frewer
Delivered in 24 hours as usual. Took about a minute to fit! No difference to sound until you accel..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 August, 2012
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by joy brown
Lovely product, really well weighted & feels lovely- plus it's so pretty!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 15 August, 2012
Displaying 1961 to 1970 (of 10203 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 196  197  198  199  200 ...  [Next >>]