Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome Fuel Filler Lid, Convertible Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Kevin Devine
A great addition to the other chrome on the rear of the car. It should have took 20 minutes to fit, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 06 June, 2012
Stainless Steel Style Bar with Windblocker by joy brown
So pretty & very easy to fit. If my pathetic girlie wrists had been strong enough to undo the bolts ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 04 June, 2012
Roadster Badge, Chrome / Satin by Derek Castle
Ordered one day delivered the next unbeatable service.Having the 3.5 face lift I fitted mine under t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 02 June, 2012
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5 by Derek Castle
Slight amendment to my last post where I wrote :silicone applied along tape before applying will giv..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 02 June, 2012
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5 by Derek Castle
Ordered one day delivered the next fab service as always:Tips to fit ,original bezel must be grease ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 02 June, 2012
Chrome Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Mike Coltart
MX5 parts swapped the satin item for the shiney one without any problems and really quickly. decide..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 01 June, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by David Hillier
I bought this after attending the OC spring rally in Cornwall where I picked up an MX5 parts discoun..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 31 May, 2012
Black Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Luke Gouveia
Just fitted mine on. Took about 5 mins just taking a couple of bolts off and slipping the grille in...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 31 May, 2012
Chrome Heater Control Surround, MX5 Mk1 by Simon Taylor
I got to say the chrome finish on the is not on a par with the vent rings or other items. If you loo..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 30 May, 2012
Jaws Style Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Stuart Lees
Cool! Fiddly to fit, but worth it. Two tips: Firstly (as mentioned elsewhere here), it's imm..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 30 May, 2012
Displaying 1961 to 1970 (of 10149 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 196  197  198  199  200 ...  [Next >>]