Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Cory Laywood
Great service again by MX5 parts. Not completely stainless but quality overall is decent, sounds goo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 March, 2017
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Andrew Stanford
A brilliant piece of trim for the MX5. I spent ages not knowing which wind blocker to buy. I really ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 15 March, 2017
Bumper Corner Reflector Set, US Spec, MX5 Mk4 by Paul Harrison
Easy to install, and a perfect fit, as you would expect being genuine Mazda. Installed these on a R..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 12 March, 2017
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3 by Andrew Stanford
WOW!! Superb quality piece of trim. I fitted the polished grille to my black MX5 and it has TRANSFOR..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 12 March, 2017
Replacement Ashtray by michael farrow
Excellent quality and so brand new looking. I'm so glad the one thing ruining my spotless Eunos has ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 10 March, 2017
Outdoor Half Car Cover, Genuine Mazda, RHD MX5 Mk4 by Richard Bird
Although I purchased this at the end of last summer it has been used for the first time a few days a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 March, 2017
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Cory Laywood
Very easy to fit, forget the instructions and just use the picture and common sense! Fit the filter ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 07 March, 2017
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Daniel Richmond
Easy to fit, took 15 minutes. You can just about get the spanner behind to hold the nut. Nice and li..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 05 March, 2017
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Daniel Richmond
Really light but feels super solid. Fitted in ten minutes. I removed the rear tie hooks I noticed wh..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 05 March, 2017
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Andrew Preston
Excellent. I drove down to Portsmouth to have this kit fitted. At the price, and with free fitting, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 02 March, 2017
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 10149 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]