Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Centre Section, MX5 Mk2.5 by Stuart Bromley
Arrived the following day. Stabilizer bars have to be removed but the quality of the pipe work is fi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 24 March, 2012
Gearbox Rear Oil Seal, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Paul Beeby
Further to my review yesterday I just read the review that said "not cheap" no it is not "cheao" it ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 24 March, 2012
Gearbox Rear Oil Seal, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Paul Beeby
My Mk 2.5 started to leak oil turned out that it was the Gearbox Rear Oil Seal, local Mazda Dealer c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 23 March, 2012
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Genuine Mazda, All Models by Ian Cumming
It's subtle but there is actually a right way up to match the car's curvature, so take time to get i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 23 March, 2012
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by John Stitch
Purchased pipercross induction kit for my MK1 and arrived in usual quick time. Fitted it on my own ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 23 March, 2012
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by Mike Cooper
Massive improvement, particularly with some Dynamat fitted around the speaker grille on the inside o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 20 March, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Callum Evison
Fantastic bit of kit! Cut the bumper using the template and had it fitted in under an hour.....so ea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 20 March, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Christopher Bradshaw
Looks great. On a track it sounds great. Just cruising around, its way too loud when the roof is up...

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 19 March, 2012
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, Mk1/2/2.5 by Ian Cumming
Great delivery speed, well packed etc. Seems very good quality only slight niggle is final tightenin..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 19 March, 2012
U Shape Roll Bar, Mk1/2/2.5 by Ian Cumming
Usual stunningly fast delivery. The bar is very good quality and the welding is beautiful. OK, not a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 19 March, 2012
Displaying 2001 to 2010 (of 10037 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 201  202  203  204  205 ...  [Next >>]