Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Hardtop Catch Screw, MX5 Mk1/2, Phillips Head by Adam Taylor
Fantastic screws. Did the job, exactly the right size.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 26 May, 2012
Classic Windblocker by Dennis Morrow
Very quick delivery, straight forward to install and does what it should. There is a noticeable redu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 25 May, 2012
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Stuart Bromley
Looks fantastic when fitted but be warned, fitting the brake & clutch is not easy. I followed the sa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 25 May, 2012
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Mike Reid
Excellent. Note that the covers are side specific, so make sure you do a dry run before removing the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 25 May, 2012
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Mike Reid
I'm not the most adept person at all things manual, so I was pleasantly surprised how easy these wer..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 25 May, 2012
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Sten Bjerre
Hats off to MX5 Parts, for their usual superb srvice. The first battery delivered, had been dropped ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 24 May, 2012
Carpet Mat Set, Rubber, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Robin Stubbs
These rubber mats are of excellent quality and a perfect fit and finish.The hole for the fiiting on ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 24 May, 2012
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, Mk1/2/2.5 by Peter White
Did the trick in a jiffy! - No more rough running - Arrive two days after placing order.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 24 May, 2012
Dashboard Decoration Panel, Painted, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5 by alan yates
I ma thinging of having changing the colour of this trim to match my car before I do i would like to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 23 May, 2012
Front Number Plate Plinth by Alex Cole
fitted perfectly, looks alot better than the old cracked one that was hanging off!!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 23 May, 2012
Displaying 2001 to 2010 (of 10173 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 201  202  203  204  205 ...  [Next >>]