Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Rear View Mirror Cover, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Edward Lima
I tried sliding off the mirror as some have advised but I didn't want to force it since this is a se..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 12 June, 2012
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 by Derek Castle
Worth the slight extra as once again Mazda quality,plus as already stated they snap on really neat....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 12 June, 2012
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Genuine Mazda, All Models by Derek Castle
Very pleased with item..instructions very in depth but also in English..initially could not comprehe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 12 June, 2012
Leather Handbrake Gaiter, MX5 Mk3 by Barry Smith
A real pain to fit. Insufficient holes made compared with the original, so had to make a new one, an..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 10 June, 2012
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by David Hogg
I have a 1998 Mk2 MX-5 that I have owned for 6 years. After 12 years of use the original Panasonic b..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 09 June, 2012
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3.5 by Edward Lima
These chrome rear light surrounds are very easy to fit since they fit perfectly onto the rear lights..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 08 June, 2012
Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 by frank van stiphout
I bought this cat in april 2010. Since then, I drove aprox. 15000 km. Just yesterday my mazda didn\'..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 08 June, 2012
Sports Springs Set, Eibach, MX5 Mk1 by charlie su
BUY THESE! I don't normally write a review for anything, but I cannot believe how good these are...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 06 June, 2012
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Christopher Ledbury
Pedals arrived promptly and look great. A spot of 'fairy' on the metal pedal plate is definately the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 06 June, 2012
Stainless Steel Style Bar with Windblocker by joy brown
So pretty & very easy to fit. If my pathetic girlie wrists had been strong enough to undo the bolts ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 04 June, 2012
Displaying 2001 to 2010 (of 10163 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 201  202  203  204  205 ...  [Next >>]