Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome Fuel Filler Lid, Convertible Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Grahame Lindsay
Just received the Fuel Filler Lid and I am absolutely delighted with the quality and appearance. Pri..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 05 May, 2012
Front Number Plate Plinth by Kevin simms
Not long had the Eunos. Old number plate plinth had cracked, ordered this, arrived promtly, well pac..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 05 May, 2012
Chrome Washer Jets, All Models by Teun van Popta
These washer jets were also fitted to my Volvo Amazon. I'm very glad I found them at MX5parts of all..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 04 May, 2012
Seat Back Bar Covers, Painted, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Keith Hogwood
Totally impossible to fit. Did everything as instructed, simple procedure but problems arose when I ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 04 May, 2012
K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Mathew Binks
I needed to change my air filter so i thought why not buy one of these instead and I'm so glad i did..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 04 May, 2012
K&N Filtercharger Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Jan Ekholm
When installed this thing is really nice, the throttle response is a bit sharper and the nice growli..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 03 May, 2012
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual by Nipun Don
Replaced the original rad with this, no fuss and works perfect. Delivery was prompt.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 02 May, 2012
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 by Mark Mccrea
Many years ago I decided to enter sound off competitions so built a top system into my Saab 900 - so..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 30 April, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Mark Mccrea
I've had this exhaust on for over 6 months now and I'm writing another review. Initially I said it w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 30 April, 2012
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All Models by Mark Mccrea
Even though I got a new hood fitted to my Mk1 - it still leaks a bit where there's a split in the to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 30 April, 2012
Displaying 2011 to 2020 (of 10147 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 201  202  203  204  205 ...  [Next >>]