Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3.5 Convertible by Robin Curston
As others have said wear gloves I didn’t and had no problems at all to my hands. Most important make..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 15 April, 2012
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Robin Curston
Stuck on in the winter and still on, nice quality worth spending the extra money over the cheap ones..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 15 April, 2012
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5 by Robin Curston
Fantastic. A few tips for fitting I used a extra 2 sticky mirror pads on each trim, I then cleaned t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 15 April, 2012
Chrome Door Mirror Covers, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Albert Cody
this is not a revue at the moment but what i wish to see is a view from the front so i can see how t..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 15 April, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by richard balkwill
Easy to fit (the old one came off easy with the help of an angle grinder!), looks great (if you're l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 14 April, 2012
Chrome/Satin & Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by DON JOHNSON
The fitting of handbrake sleeve took me 10 mins. It was very tight to slide down handle and needed a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 13 April, 2012
Stainless Steel Style Bar with Windblocker by Bruce Sutherland
I bought the style bar for my wife when they were on special offer. I received the kit OK but it loo..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 11 April, 2012
Headlamp Set, Chrome With Angel Eye, Mk2.5 by James Easton
Hi Been over a year and the lights still work and look excellent.....thing is anyone else know h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 08 April, 2012
Beanie Hat, Grey With MX-5 Logo by kirsty chalfont
Really nice hat, Looks great on my boyfriend :-)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 08 April, 2012
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, Mk1/2/2.5 by Peter Baynes
I purchase my boot rack last year 2011. I fitted and used it for the first time 3 weeks ago. It look..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 08 April, 2012
Displaying 2021 to 2030 (of 10103 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 201  202  203  204  205 ...  [Next >>]