Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

MX5 Parts Free Full Colour Catalogue by Howie Marson
Essential bedtime reading and those dreams that follow!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 15 May, 2012
MX5 Parts Free Full Colour Catalogue by Howie Marson
Essential bedtime reading and those dreams that follow!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 15 May, 2012
Front Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake by Maurice Penn
Usual high quality service and product. First class every time.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 15 May, 2012
KYB Sports Handling Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Barrie Williams
Bought mine about 18 months ago, got it fitted by my local garage who do the bigger jobs for me. Was..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 13 May, 2012
Seat Runner Bolt Cover by Joseph Osmond
I am really disappointed because they are in the MK2 section and they only fit one side of the seat ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 13 May, 2012
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3 by Barry Excell
Just fitted this to my car and what a difference it makes. Looks like a different car. Am now consid..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 12 May, 2012
Oxygen Sensor, Aftermarket Single Wire, With Plug, MX5 Mk1 >1994 by Matt Parsons
I bought this as my car is just past 100,000 miles and has no evidence of a sensor change... This pa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 11 May, 2012
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, Mk1/2/2.5 by Matt Parsons
Bought a set of these to see if they would solve my misfire/rough idle problem. They have cured the ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 11 May, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by peter longley
Excellent service from MX5parts, this exhaust is well worth the money... and what a lovely sound..an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 10 May, 2012
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 by Robert Beveridge
I should have got this 2 years ago when I got the car! I was a bit worried that this would not be a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 10 May, 2012
Displaying 2021 to 2030 (of 10169 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 201  202  203  204  205 ...  [Next >>]