Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

K&N Filtercharger Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Alan Welsh
I have recently acquired my Mazda MX5 1.8 Special Edition Euphonic. Always wanted one when I was you..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 27 April, 2012
Stainless Steel Style Bar with Windblocker by Gerald Cole
I arrived back from holiday to find an email from MX5 parts detailing an offer for the Mk2.5 style b..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 26 April, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Neil Muskett
Excellent service from MX5 Parts - ordered Monday at 2.30pm arrived Tuesday at midday. Fitted at my..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 26 April, 2012
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Piotr Komorowski
Review: +good quality item +fits well +should last long +price is ok -no difference at all in..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 26 April, 2012
Window Regulator, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Aaron Lanchester
Like many, my cable snapped mid-drive at a crucial time. Quick delivery (as always). Couldn't..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 25 April, 2012
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Nigel Hodson
What can I say! As normal excellent delivery service correctly identifying the hour of delivery. Ver..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 24 April, 2012
Waterpump, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Barry Spiers
Arrived quickly but the impeller was broken. I called to inform mx5parts but they would not send ano..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 23 April, 2012
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by David Hull
Bought this grille as i wanted it to look as good as possible. It is quite pricey but i think it is ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 20 April, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsports Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Michael Sammut
Installed perfectly. Tried to buy the flange gasket myself but discontinued part. I suggest you purc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 20 April, 2012
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk2/2.5 1.8 Big Brake by Chris Weston
Fitted these with new discs. The difference between these and the old pads is amazing. These have so..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 April, 2012
Displaying 2021 to 2030 (of 10147 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 201  202  203  204  205 ...  [Next >>]