Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Oxygen Sensor, Aftermarket Single Wire, With Plug, MX5 Mk1 >1994 by Matt Parsons
I bought this as my car is just past 100,000 miles and has no evidence of a sensor change... This pa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 11 May, 2012
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, Mk1/2/2.5 by Matt Parsons
Bought a set of these to see if they would solve my misfire/rough idle problem. They have cured the ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 11 May, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by peter longley
Excellent service from MX5parts, this exhaust is well worth the money... and what a lovely sound..an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 10 May, 2012
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 by Robert Beveridge
I should have got this 2 years ago when I got the car! I was a bit worried that this would not be a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 10 May, 2012
9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models by Paris Pantsidis
Just received my copper red set. Estimated time of delivery to Greece 5-7 days. Product arrived with..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 07 May, 2012
Boot Lid Lifter Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Ian Cumming
OK then.I don't usually do reviews but this kit should be called the Ronseal boot lifter. It does ex..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 06 May, 2012
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 by Cos Trosino
I have just fitted these. They do add a nice visual touch but overall I am giving only 3 stars as ha..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 05 May, 2012
Chrome Fuel Filler Lid, Convertible Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Grahame Lindsay
Just received the Fuel Filler Lid and I am absolutely delighted with the quality and appearance. Pri..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 05 May, 2012
Front Number Plate Plinth by Kevin simms
Not long had the Eunos. Old number plate plinth had cracked, ordered this, arrived promtly, well pac..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 05 May, 2012
Chrome Washer Jets, All Models by Teun van Popta
These washer jets were also fitted to my Volvo Amazon. I'm very glad I found them at MX5parts of all..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 04 May, 2012
Displaying 2031 to 2040 (of 10173 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 201  202  203  204  205 ...  [Next >>]