Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, Mk1/2/2.5 by Peter White
Did the trick in a jiffy! - No more rough running - Arrive two days after placing order.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 24 May, 2012
Dashboard Decoration Panel, Painted, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5 by alan yates
I ma thinging of having changing the colour of this trim to match my car before I do i would like to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 23 May, 2012
Front Number Plate Plinth by Alex Cole
fitted perfectly, looks alot better than the old cracked one that was hanging off!!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 23 May, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Alex Cole
as usual, delivery next day after ordering at about 2pm. exhaust excellent, good quality nicely poli..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 23 May, 2012
Stainless Steel Style Bar with Windblocker by Steve Jones
Order am Friday and paid extra to have them delivered Saturday am, arrived as promised. Bit of a fid..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 20 May, 2012
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Chris Moore
I was at MX5 Parts having a new Mohair hood fitted to my 98 MX5. [See seperate review] On receiving..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 19 May, 2012
Mohair Hood with Glass Window, Black, Mk1/2/2.5 by Chris Moore
I ordered one of these for my 98 Mk 2, when there was a special offer of free fitting. I was advise..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 19 May, 2012
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by d c sutton
The level of service I received is unlikely to be bettered. I placed the order just before 12 on Fri..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 19 May, 2012
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by David Valentine
I first attmepted to buy a replacement standard battery locally. Having the old battery and bracket..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 18 May, 2012
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 by Steve Budd
OK, I'll try to be objective and break this review down. 1. Delivery - As usual with MX5parts - spo..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 17 May, 2012
Displaying 2031 to 2040 (of 10163 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 201  202  203  204  205 ...  [Next >>]