Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, Mk1/2/2.5 by mick collins
ordered one day and delivered the next / easy to fit in about an hour and looks great good value ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 29 June, 2012
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Paul Beeby
I agree that the lights are not a very good fit and that the bulbs could be brighter but they are in..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 29 June, 2012
15" Genuine Mazda Alloy Wheel & Tyre Package, Mk1/2/2.5 by John Skros
Top quality and great value .My car looks the business now .cheers guys .

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 27 June, 2012
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 by George Wright
Won't fit. Too small. Will try hot water trick.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 26 June, 2012
Shock Absorber Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Geoff Davies
Very poor quality . Had them just over one year and they have fallen to bits !!! Editors Note: So..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 25 June, 2012
Chrome & Black Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Luke Gouveia
it does look good but is very thin.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 25 June, 2012
Leather Handbrake Lever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Luke Gouveia
Easy to fit but as someone else mentioned it is a loose fit so a couple off stitches finished the jo..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 25 June, 2012
LED Daytime Running Lights With Fog Lamps, Mk3.5 by Alastair Matthews
I am writing a bit of detail as I spent ages trying to decide whether to have a go at fitting these ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 24 June, 2012
MX5 Parts Free Full Colour Catalogue by David Reeves
In the throws of buying a new MX5 Auto, so pleased to see a Mag full of goodies which is local to me..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 24 June, 2012
Clutch Kit, Exedy Standard Three Piece, 1.6, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Clayton McKie
Just read the reviews and thank you so much!!!!! You have just told me what that god forsaken rattli..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 24 June, 2012
Displaying 2071 to 2080 (of 10248 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 206  207  208  209  210 ...  [Next >>]