Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Door Mirror Set, Unpainted, MX5 Mk1 by Michael Boulton-cox
well i would have given these mirrors a 5 star rating but found out today that if your unlucky enoug..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 20 January, 2012
Vinyl Hood, Budget with PVC Window, Mk1 by Barend V D Reede
HI I received the hood thinking that the budget hood wiil be a poor copy but to my seprise this is p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 20 January, 2012
Filter Service Kit, K&N by John Cooke
What the WIFE should have said was that she loves her Mx5 and SHE did the service on the K & N. How ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 January, 2012
Filter Service Kit, K&N by John Cooke
used the filter kit to clean the filter that was on my mk1 mx5 when we bought it 18 months ago. dont..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 January, 2012
Illuminating Gearknob, Brushed Alloy, 5 Speed, Mk3/3.5/3.75 by luke martin
My wife got me this as a christmas present and I am really pleased with it. Was a bit worried about ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 18 January, 2012
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models by luke martin
Fitted these in my lunch break, it took about 10 minutes. They are excellent quality and I am really..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 18 January, 2012
Service Kit, Aftermarket Filters, MX5 Mk1 by Nash Patel
Great price, and my engine feels so much better with the quality oil provided. Drives like a new car..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 18 January, 2012
Rear View Mirror Cover, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Michael Collar
hi as always oustanding service plus a would like to say thank you who ever wrote the instructions o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 17 January, 2012
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3 LHD, 2005>2008 by Michael Short
Perfect fit on my 2011 Roadster Coupe 2L already equipped with two studs. For cars with a single cen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 16 January, 2012
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, Mk1/2/2.5 by darran bell
A good lead,a little too long,made a difference.But ordered yellow and lead is yellow, but both plug..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 16 January, 2012
Displaying 2101 to 2110 (of 10043 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 211  212  213  214  215 ...  [Next >>]