Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Front Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake by Maurice Penn
Usual high quality service and product. First class every time.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 15 May, 2012
KYB Sports Handling Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Barrie Williams
Bought mine about 18 months ago, got it fitted by my local garage who do the bigger jobs for me. Was..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 13 May, 2012
Seat Runner Bolt Cover by Joseph Osmond
I am really disappointed because they are in the MK2 section and they only fit one side of the seat ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 13 May, 2012
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3 by Barry Excell
Just fitted this to my car and what a difference it makes. Looks like a different car. Am now consid..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 12 May, 2012
Oxygen Sensor, Aftermarket Single Wire, With Plug, MX5 Mk1 >1994 by Matt Parsons
I bought this as my car is just past 100,000 miles and has no evidence of a sensor change... This pa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 11 May, 2012
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, Mk1/2/2.5 by Matt Parsons
Bought a set of these to see if they would solve my misfire/rough idle problem. They have cured the ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 11 May, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by peter longley
Excellent service from MX5parts, this exhaust is well worth the money... and what a lovely sound..an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 10 May, 2012
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 by Robert Beveridge
I should have got this 2 years ago when I got the car! I was a bit worried that this would not be a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 10 May, 2012
9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models by Paris Pantsidis
Just received my copper red set. Estimated time of delivery to Greece 5-7 days. Product arrived with..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 07 May, 2012
Boot Lid Lifter Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Ian Cumming
OK then.I don't usually do reviews but this kit should be called the Ronseal boot lifter. It does ex..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 06 May, 2012
Displaying 2101 to 2110 (of 10206 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 211  212  213  214  215 ...  [Next >>]