Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Brake Hose Set, Hel Performance, Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by Barrie Williams
Fitted mine in 2 afternoons, also changed pads for Greenstuff at same time, very pleased

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 18 March, 2012
Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Complete, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Daniel Carey
with good quality parts. IL motorsport as opposed to Mazda genuine. and was sent two tensioners inst..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 18 March, 2012
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 by David Webster
If you want to de tango and update the look of your MX5 then get these, they fit perfectly just make..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 March, 2012
Stainless Steel Style Bar with Windblocker by Harry Stewart
Fitted my new Style Bars yesterday and they look great! Delivery was impressive as they arrived the ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 March, 2012
Cigarette Lighter, MX5 Mk1 by Kevin Nicoll
Before I review this lighter, I want to mention that I have had a perfect record of purchases from M..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 16 March, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsports Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Michael Sammut
Ordered it on Tuesday. Arrived Friday same week. Incredible but true. Cannot wait to install.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 16 March, 2012
Stainless Steel Style Bar with Windblocker by Piotr Komorowski
Just installed this bar. Must say the fitting is not super easy, but its doable by someone who is ab..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 March, 2012
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 by Adam Bransbury
Excellent quality and fit!!! fitted with my obscure OBX front manifold brought from USA to save mone..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 14 March, 2012
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by David Hurlston
Arrived promptly, fitted in no time at all on a 2000 6 speed box, now quieter, cooler transmission t..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 11 March, 2012
SmartTOP Retractable Hardtop Roof Controller, Mk3/3.5/3.75 by David Russell
I agree with the comment about removing the Mazda fitted plug. I found moving the cable routing brac..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 10 March, 2012
Displaying 2101 to 2110 (of 10147 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 211  212  213  214  215 ...  [Next >>]