Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Neil Muskett
Excellent service from MX5 Parts - ordered Monday at 2.30pm arrived Tuesday at midday. Fitted at my..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 26 April, 2012
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Piotr Komorowski
Review: +good quality item +fits well +should last long +price is ok -no difference at all in..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 26 April, 2012
Window Regulator, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Aaron Lanchester
Like many, my cable snapped mid-drive at a crucial time. Quick delivery (as always). Couldn't..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 25 April, 2012
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Nigel Hodson
What can I say! As normal excellent delivery service correctly identifying the hour of delivery. Ver..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 24 April, 2012
Waterpump, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Barry Spiers
Arrived quickly but the impeller was broken. I called to inform mx5parts but they would not send ano..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 23 April, 2012
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by David Hull
Bought this grille as i wanted it to look as good as possible. It is quite pricey but i think it is ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 20 April, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsports Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Michael Sammut
Installed perfectly. Tried to buy the flange gasket myself but discontinued part. I suggest you purc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 20 April, 2012
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk2/2.5 1.8 Big Brake by Chris Weston
Fitted these with new discs. The difference between these and the old pads is amazing. These have so..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 April, 2012
Chrome Sparkplug Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Fiona Laing
Having finally finished the alterations to my 'pitcrew' i am now concentrating on the engine bay and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 April, 2012
Radio Cubby Box with Black Clock, MX5 Mk1 by Simon Gorton
As mentioned in several of the reviews the clock is quite noisy, but not really much of an issue. In..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 April, 2012
Displaying 2121 to 2130 (of 10204 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 211  212  213  214  215 ...  [Next >>]