Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Front Number Plate Plinth by David Wholey
bought off ebay but from same seller (MX5 parts): Basically like others I found the actual unit does..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 08 January, 2012
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Ian Reynolds
My wife bought this together with the front brace for me for Christmas (aren't I a lucky chap?) Thes..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 08 January, 2012
Chrome Heater Switch Surrounds, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by william mark
these look great when fitted, like they belong there, fitted in seconds, takes you longer to get the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 08 January, 2012
Chrome Quarterlight Frame Trims, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by william mark
liked the look of the first ones that I decided to order a second pair for the inside, and the effec..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 08 January, 2012
Chrome Door Release Handles, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by william mark
these look fantastic when fitted, much better than the standard satin finish, and a dodle to fit, su..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 08 January, 2012
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD by Paul Beeby
My Daughter gave these to me as a present, had to wait untill Christmas to open the package and with..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 08 January, 2012
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Paul Beeby
Another brilliant addition to my Mk 2.5, followed the "Washing Up Liquid" method suggested by the ot..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 08 January, 2012
Stainless Steel Scuff Plates, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Paul Beeby
So easy to fit, and such an improvent on the black plastic originals, of all the many items I have f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 08 January, 2012
Chromed Instrument Cluster Lip, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Michael Collar
looks great but makes you want to buy dial surrounds great service from mx5 parts

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 07 January, 2012
Chrome/Satin Hazard Switch Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Michael Collar
once again great service faultless part looks great and matches up with the other chrome bits fitted..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 07 January, 2012
Displaying 2131 to 2140 (of 10045 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 211  212  213  214  215 ...  [Next >>]