Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Waterpump, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 by Sara Carter
Fitted just under 2 years ago recommended as part of a cam belt change and I now have to replace bec..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 17 February, 2012
Chrome Fuel Filler Lid, RHT Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Terence Joskow
I was thinking about buying one of these for my mk 3.5 r/c,but the price for the soft top version su..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 February, 2012
Centre Console Face Plate, All Mk1 RHD & Early Mk1 LHD 1989>1993 by Bryan James
Ordered 3pm. Arrived 10am next day. That's the way a business should be run. Superb. Not fitted yet..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 14 February, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Richard Martin
Looks great, easy to install. Just its too boomy and obnoxiously loud. So have had to remove it and ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 14 February, 2012
Standard Exhaust Tailpipe, Aftermarket, Mk1, Up To Vin 308212 by Richard Martin
Excellent exhaust, Has a stainless steel tail pipe for good looks, Installation relatively easy - ex..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 14 February, 2012
K&N Apollo Induction Kit for Mazda MX5 Mk3 by John Dale
Just fitted one to my MK3 Ltd edition. It makes the car smother and feels like it has more omph! Wel..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 14 February, 2012
Chrome Box/Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by william mark
looks fantastic and value for money, next day delivery from the mx guys, what more could you want, e..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 13 February, 2012
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by Paul Beeby
Allthough I ordered the JVC a few days prior to the special offer which is a pity but there we are, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 13 February, 2012
Headlamp Bulb Upgrade, Xenon Max, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2 by Marc Wild
Pretty good, there is some noticable improvement. What I was really impressed with was the swift del..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 13 February, 2012
Front Number Plate Plinth by Stewart Redpath
I'm afraid I concur with many other comments made. I've just tried fitting the plinth and it doesn't..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 11 February, 2012
Displaying 2151 to 2160 (of 10145 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 216  217  218  219  220 ...  [Next >>]