Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1 by Simon Marek
Perfect fit for iPhone. Five second install. Was great all through winter, but unfortunately has mel..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 03 January, 2012
Inlet Manifold Water Hose Set, Silicone, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Jeroen Feelders
I had no problems replacing these hoses. Make sure you've got enough hoseclips or order them too. Th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 03 January, 2012
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models by Kevin Devine
Fitted these in between rain showers today. Very good quality item, and easy to fit. I found tips in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 01 January, 2012
Surge Tank Gasket, MX5 Mk2 1.8 by Darren Stopler
Its actually for a mk2 ! As mk1 inlet manifolds do not have the ability to split the upper chamber. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 01 January, 2012
Black Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Richard Crampton
Bought this part to replace the OEM cables, red to match the colour of the car. I had some problems ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 30 December, 2011
Cap, Black With Large MX5 Logo by Robin Curston
Next day delivery great cap, I got the cap with some money I got for Christmas well pleased, will ke..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 29 December, 2011
Steering Rack Inner Tie Rod End / Ball Joint, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Rob Burkinshaw
Ordered yesterday, arrived today, faster and cheaper than my local supplier even with VAT and postag..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 29 December, 2011
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Martin Shaw
Seemingly very good quality...i would say these would be acceptable value at around £50.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 29 December, 2011
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by John Veevers
As usual, excellent service from MX5parts. Got them all the way to Australia in 5 days, at Christmas..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 29 December, 2011
Chromed Air Vent Balls, OE Design, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by christopher ludlow
the instructions on here are all in German !! Editors Note: Sorry we don\'t have all the instructio..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 December, 2011
Displaying 2161 to 2170 (of 10044 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 216  217  218  219  220 ...  [Next >>]