Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Headlamp Bulb Upgrade, Xenon Max, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2 by Marc Wild
Pretty good, there is some noticable improvement. What I was really impressed with was the swift del..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 13 February, 2012
Front Number Plate Plinth by Stewart Redpath
I'm afraid I concur with many other comments made. I've just tried fitting the plinth and it doesn't..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 11 February, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Brian Hill
Good build quality, easy to fit and makes the car sound much better without being too noisy and also..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 11 February, 2012
Front Hub & Bearing, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 With No ABS by Peter Vintner
Excellent service as usual. Dispatched on the day of order, 6 days in total to me in Italy. I was..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 10 February, 2012
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by Stuart Bromley
Looks the part, very easy to fit & safe in the knowledge that the radiator is protected from the ope..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 February, 2012
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Alex Merrall
Really easy to fit to my mk 2.5, took less than 45 minutes from start to finish. I'm really pleaseed..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 06 February, 2012
Chromed Hazard/Pop-up Switch Surround, MX5 Mk1 by Trystan Jones
Got this to compliment the chrome eyeball vents. I chose to dispense with the double sided sticker p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 05 February, 2012
Brake Hose Set, Hel Performance, Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by Trystan Jones
I bought a set of these to replace what may have been the original hoses. My spanner man said they w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 05 February, 2012
Air Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 by James Andrews
Standard replacement air filter. Easy to fit, so save yourself some money and fit it yourself (just ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 04 February, 2012
Central Locking Kit, Mk1/2/2.5 by James OKeeffe
Contrary to the statement "Supplied with two door lock actuators, control relay, two remotes, wiring..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 04 February, 2012
Displaying 2161 to 2170 (of 10147 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 216  217  218  219  220 ...  [Next >>]