Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by richard balkwill
Easy to fit (the old one came off easy with the help of an angle grinder!), looks great (if you're l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 14 April, 2012
Chrome/Satin & Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by DON JOHNSON
The fitting of handbrake sleeve took me 10 mins. It was very tight to slide down handle and needed a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 13 April, 2012
Stainless Steel Style Bar with Windblocker by Bruce Sutherland
I bought the style bar for my wife when they were on special offer. I received the kit OK but it loo..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 11 April, 2012
Headlamp Set, Chrome With Angel Eye, Mk2.5 by James Easton
Hi Been over a year and the lights still work and look excellent.....thing is anyone else know h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 08 April, 2012
Beanie Hat, Grey With MX-5 Logo by kirsty chalfont
Really nice hat, Looks great on my boyfriend :-)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 08 April, 2012
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, Mk1/2/2.5 by Peter Baynes
I purchase my boot rack last year 2011. I fitted and used it for the first time 3 weeks ago. It look..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 08 April, 2012
Dash Mount, Universal, MX5 Mk3 by Robin Stubbs
Easily fiited and holds my ipod touch effectively using a griffin case attached to the mount. Good p..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 07 April, 2012
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD by Robin Stubbs
Excellent service from mx5 parts but after 4 months light usage these mats are falling apart.Cannot ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 07 April, 2012
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Hilary Drew
Received rapidly, as always, and horrible torn originals replaced in around 30 mins. Gearchange is i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 06 April, 2012
SmartTOP Retractable Hardtop Roof Controller, Mk3/3.5/3.75 by paul jones
I have just installed this in my 2008 sport , so easy to fit on problem programed on laptop first fo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 06 April, 2012
Displaying 2161 to 2170 (of 10212 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 216  217  218  219  220 ...  [Next >>]