Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Alex Merrall
Really easy to fit to my mk 2.5, took less than 45 minutes from start to finish. I'm really pleaseed..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 06 February, 2012
Chromed Hazard/Pop-up Switch Surround, MX5 Mk1 by Trystan Jones
Got this to compliment the chrome eyeball vents. I chose to dispense with the double sided sticker p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 05 February, 2012
Brake Hose Set, Hel Performance, Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by Trystan Jones
I bought a set of these to replace what may have been the original hoses. My spanner man said they w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 05 February, 2012
Air Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 by James Andrews
Standard replacement air filter. Easy to fit, so save yourself some money and fit it yourself (just ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 04 February, 2012
Central Locking Kit, Mk1/2/2.5 by James OKeeffe
Contrary to the statement "Supplied with two door lock actuators, control relay, two remotes, wiring..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 04 February, 2012
Chromed Steering Wheel Covers, Mk3/3.5 by Danny Dawson
Installed these today, GREAT fit and they really look AWESPOME.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 03 February, 2012
Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Danny Dawson
Installed these today, man, what a difference. Installation was a snap and they fit GREAT. Thanks fo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 03 February, 2012
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Tim Nickerson
Quality filter, wouldn't use anything else. Tip for avoiding an oily mess when removing the filter (..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 02 February, 2012
Stainless Steel Style Bar with Windblocker by william mark
absolutly brilliant ,words do not describe how good this makes your car look, well worth the money, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 31 January, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Knut J Vognstølen
There is only one thing to say: Perfect! Easy to install, I replaced the mid section at the same ti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 30 January, 2012
Displaying 2181 to 2190 (of 10139 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 216  217  218  219  220 ...  [Next >>]