Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Lee Garnett
Highly recommended if you have a clunky gear change. I fitted this item along with changing the oil ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 21 December, 2011
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 by Leslie Connolly
Very well designed although not the same quality as the original. Fits well but the instructions are..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 21 December, 2011
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Gareth Davies
These are so simple to install and look fantastic. It is the subtleties that set cars apart and thes..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 20 December, 2011
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Xenon Max, MX5 Mk2.5 by Adrian Ball
Good while they lasted, which was a shade under 2 months. Passenger side had blown completely - not ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 20 December, 2011
Black Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by David Brown
Fast delivery. Need 3 things to install, 10mm ring spanner, wd40 and plenty of patience to get the 2..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 19 December, 2011
Headlamp Set, Chrome With Angel Eye, Mk2.5 by William Simmons
just a follow up to my previous comments i bought these on 03/05/11 had them fitted but drivers side..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 19 December, 2011
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 LHD by Burton Ehrmann
Perfect fit! Makes my old 94 Mk1 look that much nicer... But the old ones are back in now that it is..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 19 December, 2011
Clutch Kit, Exedy Standard Three Piece, 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Hugo Penafort
Usual fast delivery from MX5Parts. With my old clutch I had the clutch Judder problem in my MX-5 1...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 19 December, 2011
Waterpump, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 by Paul Bowman
Ordered this for delivery to my local (friendly) garage. They were impressed on two counts. All the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 19 December, 2011
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Henrik Pihl
Great product at a great price!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 18 December, 2011
Displaying 2181 to 2190 (of 10043 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 216  217  218  219  220 ...  [Next >>]