Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Standard Concentated Mobil Antifreeze, 1Ltr by darran bell
Be careful here.they say standard(i say blue)pic is advanced(i say red)ordered 3 lts.Got 2 blue 1 re..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 16 January, 2012
Mk1 1.8 Enthusiasts Workshop Manual by darran bell
As always service 2nd to none.Got an mx5 buy this book,a must have.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 15 January, 2012
Battery Cut Off Switch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Ian Andrew
This is a useful switch, especially with the low-amp, fused by-pass. However, in order to make it re..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 12 January, 2012
Chrome/Satin Hazard Switch Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Kevin Devine
Ordered on Wenesday, and arrived on Thursday, so once again excellent service from MX5 Parts. Clean..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 12 January, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Phil Edwards
I have been looking at this exhaust for many months now thinking should I? Purchased Tues arrived We..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 12 January, 2012
Chrome Gearlever Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Paul Beeby
Ordered on Saturday, delivered on Tuesday and fitted same day, again I used all info from the review..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 11 January, 2012
Chrome Door Release Handles, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Paul Beeby
Ordered on Saturday received Tuesday, having read all the reviews was well armed to fit the handles,..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 11 January, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Tom Holdaway
I recieved my exhaust system and silenced decat last week and decided to book a day off to fit them ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 11 January, 2012
Rear Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk1 1.8 by Neil Stevenson
I ordered these at 16.30hrs on a Thursday afternoon and they arrived at 14.15hrs on the Friday after..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 11 January, 2012
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk1 1.8 by Neil Stevenson
Ordered these at 16.30hrs on a Thursday afternoon and they arrived in Northern Ireland at 14.15hrs o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 11 January, 2012
Displaying 2211 to 2220 (of 10149 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 221  222  223  224  225 ...  [Next >>]