Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3.5 Coupe by julian hubbard
Another great product from MX5 Parts and the usual fast delivery. Very good quality item and easy to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2012
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5 by julian hubbard
I bought these trims from direct from IL Motorsport before MX5 Parts were selling them so they have ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2012
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1 by michael morgan
worked fine until changed radio then lost signal had to put old aerial back on

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2012
Chrome/Satin & Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Robert Rainey
Fitting wasn't too bad, needed a tap with a wodden mallet to get it on snuggly. Once on it looks the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2012
Chrome Heater Control Surround, MX5 Mk1 by Harry Westmorland
This part is a must if your thinking of fitting chrome sliders and A/C knobs, I was doubtful a first..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2012
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda by Chris Harrison
I wouldn't normally buy bling like this but genuine Mazda & at this price I couldn't say no. Great s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2012
Stainless Woven Mesh Grilles, Mk1/2/2.5 by terence moody
purchashed one on friday,arrived sat morning, fitted in 25 mins, car looks totally different, even h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2012
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Antoine Roux
The "variable intermittent wiper upgrade" is definitely a must have for everyone living in a rainy c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2012
Chromed Steering Wheel Covers, Mk3/3.5 by Michael Collar
happy new year to you all at mx5 parts if only all companys where this good first class products,fir..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2012
Audiolink for MP3 Player to Mazda Modular/Bose, Mk2/2.5/3 by Panagiotis Vagenas
I ordered audiolink for my mk3 three weeks ago. It came here in Greece after 5 working days. The ins..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2012
Displaying 2241 to 2250 (of 10147 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 221  222  223  224  225 ...  [Next >>]