Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Surge Tank Gasket, MX5 Mk2 1.8 by Darren Stopler
Its actually for a mk2 ! As mk1 inlet manifolds do not have the ability to split the upper chamber. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 01 January, 2012
Black Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Richard Crampton
Bought this part to replace the OEM cables, red to match the colour of the car. I had some problems ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 30 December, 2011
Cap, Black With Large MX5 Logo by Robin Curston
Next day delivery great cap, I got the cap with some money I got for Christmas well pleased, will ke..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 29 December, 2011
Steering Rack Inner Tie Rod End / Ball Joint, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Rob Burkinshaw
Ordered yesterday, arrived today, faster and cheaper than my local supplier even with VAT and postag..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 29 December, 2011
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Martin Shaw
Seemingly very good quality...i would say these would be acceptable value at around £50.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 29 December, 2011
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by John Veevers
As usual, excellent service from MX5parts. Got them all the way to Australia in 5 days, at Christmas..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 29 December, 2011
Chromed Air Vent Balls, OE Design, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by christopher ludlow
the instructions on here are all in German !! Editors Note: Sorry we don\'t have all the instructio..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 December, 2011
IL Motorsport Cold Air Induction Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Frederick Davie
Just as a reply to the very negitive review - arranging a 'cold-air' intake system is the cheapest f..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 23 December, 2011
Wind Deflector, Clear Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Peter Jaggs
Arrived the next day and was easier to fit than I had expected. A quality product which I think impr..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 23 December, 2011
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only by simon hazel
Ignore my first review, hands up my mistake these have now been fitted and are spot on...Sorry

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 23 December, 2011
Displaying 2271 to 2280 (of 10135 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 226  227  228  229  230 ...  [Next >>]