Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Hose Set, Silicone, MX5 Mk1 1.6 1994>1998 by Ian Hall
Next day delivery! As usual, and why cant other suppliers do this? But the quality is good, mine arr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 December, 2011
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by Ian Hall
We have bought a couple of these for both our MX5s and they are really easy to fit, and after three ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 December, 2011
9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models by John Skelley
Very swiftly delivered, easy to apply and a perfect match. A1 Thanks.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 December, 2011
9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models by John Skelley
Great sevice, great item. Proceed without fear.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 December, 2011
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 by John Skelley
Very effective, they make a discernable difference to the front of the car. Would be very easy to fi..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 December, 2011
Oxygen Sensor, Aftermarket, Four Wire With Plug, MX5 Mk1 by Duncan Saunders
Very easy to install. Although there are cheaper sensors, my soldering skills are not good enough to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 December, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Alex Fox
Had mine a good six months now, along with stainless mid-section. Adds a nice sporty note that isn't..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 December, 2011
Alignment Bolt Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by ROB MRGAN
I fitted these to my 1989 eunos a few months ago. The only small issue i had, was that the washers w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 December, 2011
Mud Guards, Front, Painted, MX5 Mk3 by John Skelley
Fitted the front set. An excellent colour match and very easy to fit; took less then 30 mins. They l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 December, 2011
Auto Gearbox Pan Gasket, MX5 Mk1 by Gavin Liddell
Excellent service, item was on backorder, but I was kept up to date at all times as to when it would..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 December, 2011
Displaying 2271 to 2280 (of 10103 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 226  227  228  229  230 ...  [Next >>]