Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Complete, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Robert Stone
Just the job. Well packed and superb delivery. All parts good quality. Fitting no problem as long as..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 21 December, 2011
JVC Headrest Speakers, Mk1 by Paul Reiner
I have literally just finished fitting these speakers and just hoovered up the mess. I was concerned..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 21 December, 2011
Side Repeaters, Smoked With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models by David Allsop
Received super fast as always and fitted in seconds. Look much better than the stock ones and I actu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 21 December, 2011
Vinyl Hood with Glass Window, Black, Mk1/2/2.5 by Ken Roberts
Can't believe I got delivery to Australia in just 6 days, two weeks before Christmas! The hood itsel..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 21 December, 2011
Stainless Steel Style Bar with Windblocker by Paul Smith
Had to wait little for delivery due to Japan's tsunami problems, but I was kept informed because of ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 21 December, 2011
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Lee Garnett
Highly recommended if you have a clunky gear change. I fitted this item along with changing the oil ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 21 December, 2011
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 by Leslie Connolly
Very well designed although not the same quality as the original. Fits well but the instructions are..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 21 December, 2011
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Gareth Davies
These are so simple to install and look fantastic. It is the subtleties that set cars apart and thes..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 20 December, 2011
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Xenon Max, MX5 Mk2.5 by Adrian Ball
Good while they lasted, which was a shade under 2 months. Passenger side had blown completely - not ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 20 December, 2011
Black Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by David Brown
Fast delivery. Need 3 things to install, 10mm ring spanner, wd40 and plenty of patience to get the 2..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 19 December, 2011
Displaying 2271 to 2280 (of 10145 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 226  227  228  229  230 ...  [Next >>]