Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome Heater Slider Knobs, MX5 Mk1 by Knut J Vognstølen
Another high quality product that gave my MX-5 some of the little extra. :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2012
Chrome & Black Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Knut J Vognstølen
Easy to fit, looks great! :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2012
Chrome Vent Rings, Mk1/2/2.5 by Nick Bowles
There's nothing bad to say about these. They look absolutely right, standard and not at all blingy, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2012
9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models by Roger Spurr
Ordered mid afternoon and arrived next morning. Brilliant service just before christmas. The Z type ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2012
Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1 by Simon Marek
Perfect fit for iPhone. Five second install. Was great all through winter, but unfortunately has mel..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 03 January, 2012
Inlet Manifold Water Hose Set, Silicone, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Jeroen Feelders
I had no problems replacing these hoses. Make sure you've got enough hoseclips or order them too. Th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 03 January, 2012
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models by Kevin Devine
Fitted these in between rain showers today. Very good quality item, and easy to fit. I found tips in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 01 January, 2012
Surge Tank Gasket, MX5 Mk2 1.8 by Darren Stopler
Its actually for a mk2 ! As mk1 inlet manifolds do not have the ability to split the upper chamber. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 01 January, 2012
Black Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Richard Crampton
Bought this part to replace the OEM cables, red to match the colour of the car. I had some problems ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 30 December, 2011
Cap, Black With Large MX5 Logo by Robin Curston
Next day delivery great cap, I got the cap with some money I got for Christmas well pleased, will ke..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 29 December, 2011
Displaying 2281 to 2290 (of 10174 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 226  227  228  229  230 ...  [Next >>]