Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chromed Steering Wheel Covers, Mk3/3.5 by Dennis Carr
Super fast delivery. An easy 5 minute fit. Make sure to de-grease the wheel thoroughly before fittin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 29 November, 2016
Chromed Radio Knob Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Dennis Carr
Very expensive for what they are. I was expecting full covers as the description states, they're onl..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 29 November, 2016
Chrome/Satin Glovebox Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Dennis Carr
Expensive for what it is. However, it looks good and sticks well with the self adhesive pad IF the c..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 29 November, 2016
Boot Lid Lifter Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by russell williams
Honestly a cracking piece of engineering-cleverly hidden, less than half hour to install, but the be..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 26 November, 2016
Heated Rear Window Switch, MX5 Mk1 With Auto Transmission by Dave Parker
The useful MX5parts service, ordered in the afternoon on thursday and it arrived by the time I was h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 26 November, 2016
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 by Peter Evanson
Ordered these on the Tuesday and they arrived on the Thursday! Simply brilliant service and great ad..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 25 November, 2016
Seat Belt Guide, MX5 Mk3, 2005>2008 by Dennis Carr
Fitted in 5 minutes and they do the job better than the originals. The only minor gripe I have is th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 24 November, 2016
Dashboard Decoration Panel, Wood, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Dennis Carr
Ordered at 3.30pm, delivered at 10.30 the next morning. This is a superb quality piece of kit, the b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 24 November, 2016
Rear View Mirror Cover, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Dennis Carr
Ordered 3.30pm, arrived 10.30am the next day. Nice quality item and very easy to fit IF the mirror i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 24 November, 2016
LED Daytime Running Lights With Fog Lamps, Mk3.75 by Doug Stewart
I bought a set some months ago, but I have not yet been able to fit them, as I cannot get anyone to ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 17 November, 2016
Displaying 221 to 230 (of 10203 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 21  22  23  24  25 ...  [Next >>]