Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Dennis Carr
Good quality, perfect fit. A touch of class at a reasonable price. Make sure to read the small L/H &..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 15 June, 2016
Dash Kit, Mk3 2005>2008 by Dennis Carr
I bought the walnut option which really adds a touch of class and breaks up the all black facia. Eas..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 15 June, 2016
Track Rod End Dust Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1, Mk2/2.5 by Jonathan Richards
Superb, bought this dust cover as mine was starting to split but there was no wear in the original t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 15 June, 2016
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Ian Parsons
I fitted this kit as my old boots were torn. I had heard that new boots reduced heat getting into th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 11 June, 2016
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Phillip Stewart
I fitted this cover along with the chrome fog lamp bezels, wing mirror trims and ariel base trim to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 11 June, 2016
Car Cover, Indoor/Outdoor, IL Motorsport, All MX5 Models by Clive Fitter
I've had 2 of these covers, the first replaced as it leaked, the second leaked also ( at the seams I..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 11 June, 2016
Vinyl Hood with Glass Window, Black, Mk1/2/2.5 by Shaun Shakeshaft
Had this roof fitted on 28/04/2016 and thought I would let it settle before writing a review. The..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 09 June, 2016
Carpet Stud by Alex Denyer
Another great genuine Mazda part, seems a little strange writing a review for a plastic carpet stud,..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2016
Interior Lamp Door Switch, MX5 Mk1 by Alex Denyer
Fantastic genuine Mazda part, took seconds to swap the old knackered one for this new unit, works pe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2016
Carpet Mat Set, Rubber, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Richard Kent
I've previously used the genuine Mazda carpet mats but find they wear quickly on the driver's side (..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2016
Displaying 221 to 230 (of 10106 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 21  22  23  24  25 ...  [Next >>]