Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Thomas Deeren
Great build quality. Will last for a very long time. Would hope it would come with some cleaning mat..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Coil Pack, Mazda MX5 Mk2.5 1.8, Genuine Mazda by Joe Christie
Bought two of these as an Autoelectrician had isolated one as the reason my car would not fire. Repl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Cap, Blue With Small MX5 Logo by terry poulton
Excellent delivery service, as usual. Nice quality cap at a reasonable price. Good service

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Ivan McStea
Good price for the parts. Delivery was super-rapid and the communication with me was first class. Ha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
IL Motorsport Front Superlight Brace Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Nick Savvas
Fast delivery (less than week for Greece). Good quality product. The instructions were helpful an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Steve Morris
High quality piece of kit. Delivered next day as usual from mx5 parts with the gasket. As the bolts ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 1.8L Mk2.5 Only by jonathan lynch
I have a 2004 Mk2.5. My engine wasn't running smoothly, and would sometimes feel like it was going t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models by Anthony Paynter
Extremely easy to fit and look great along with the clear side reflectors on my silver mk2.5 Sport. ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
K&N Filtercharger 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by David Mcallister
Great service as always great noise and good quality. However, when fitting noticed the opening to t..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 by Anthony Paynter
Very quick delivery from mx5parts. The clear reflectors really improve the look of my silver MX-5 mk..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Displaying 2321 to 2330 (of 10044 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 231  232  233  234  235 ...  [Next >>]