Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Anthony Flowers
I have just had this exhaust fitted and I am very pleased with the result. The note is throaty witho..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 18 December, 2011
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Ian Mccombe
The Pipercross kit was easily fitted, looks great, and does not add significantly to induction noise..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 18 December, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by ray Patient
If you want your MX to look good and sound throatier this is for you easy to fit using car ramps I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 December, 2011
Chrome Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by william mark
this item of chrome looks fantastic along with the other chrome items, fits in seconds and will not ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 December, 2011
Mountney M Range Steering Wheels, MX5 Mk1 by Julian Guse
Excellent value steering wheel. Ideal size and feel and looks even better than photos suggest. Easy ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 December, 2011
2 way Audiolink for MP3 Player to Mazda Modular/Bose, Mk3.5 Only by mike thomas
Excellent Excellent product. I fitted it very easily by removing glove box and plugged the unit in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 December, 2011
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 by Viet Nguyen
Great hight for normal use, can get over speedbumps easily. Gives the car great handling. I installe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 December, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Viet Nguyen
nice sound from this exhaust. it has a bit more broomy sound but not too boomy or poppy. install is ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 December, 2011
Hose Set, Silicone, MX5 Mk1 1.6 1994>1998 by Ian Hall
Next day delivery! As usual, and why cant other suppliers do this? But the quality is good, mine arr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 December, 2011
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by Ian Hall
We have bought a couple of these for both our MX5s and they are really easy to fit, and after three ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 December, 2011
Displaying 2321 to 2330 (of 10174 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 231  232  233  234  235 ...  [Next >>]