Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Tim Nickerson
Great product, not cheap but receives perfect radio reception and finishes of the back of the MX5 mu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Battery Cut Off Switch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Nick Bowles
A great idea. Fitted well to my Mk1, although I did put it on upside down to start with so nothing w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models by David Dixon
I ordered the Stratos Blue which proved to be an excellent colour match. Good prompt service as alwa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All Models by Erica Hunter
Really easy to use, because of this i use it far more than i did a full cover so i get a lot of prot..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Dave Rose
A really smart addition to your MX5 cabin. Providing you follow the helpful advice given in previous..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Crankshaft Timing Belt Pulley, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Adam Allen
perfect! thank you! exactly the same and sorted out my worn old one!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Headlamp Bulb Upgrade, Ultra Xenon, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2 by Joseph Smith
As others have said, difference is definitely noticeable after fitting. The throw on the bulbs even ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Front Caliper Slider Pin, Large, Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by Vipul Patel
Exactly as described and easy to find, no messing around with part numbers. The usual extremely quic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Mud Guards, Rear Painted, MX5 Mk1 by michael brown
very good item colour match was superb and very easy to fit

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 14 December, 2011
Shock Absorber Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Brian Hill
Very poor quality, lasted just over a year before disintegrating , not a good buy Editors Note: W..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 12 December, 2011
Displaying 2341 to 2350 (of 10039 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 231  232  233  234  235 ...  [Next >>]