Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5 by julian hubbard
I bought these trims from direct from IL Motorsport before MX5 Parts were selling them so they have ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2012
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1 by michael morgan
worked fine until changed radio then lost signal had to put old aerial back on

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2012
Chrome/Satin & Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Robert Rainey
Fitting wasn't too bad, needed a tap with a wodden mallet to get it on snuggly. Once on it looks the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2012
Chrome Heater Control Surround, MX5 Mk1 by Harry Westmorland
This part is a must if your thinking of fitting chrome sliders and A/C knobs, I was doubtful a first..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2012
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda by Chris Harrison
I wouldn't normally buy bling like this but genuine Mazda & at this price I couldn't say no. Great s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2012
Stainless Woven Mesh Grilles, Mk1/2/2.5 by terence moody
purchashed one on friday,arrived sat morning, fitted in 25 mins, car looks totally different, even h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2012
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Antoine Roux
The "variable intermittent wiper upgrade" is definitely a must have for everyone living in a rainy c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2012
Chromed Steering Wheel Covers, Mk3/3.5 by Michael Collar
happy new year to you all at mx5 parts if only all companys where this good first class products,fir..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2012
Audiolink for MP3 Player to Mazda Modular/Bose, Mk2/2.5/3 by Panagiotis Vagenas
I ordered audiolink for my mk3 three weeks ago. It came here in Greece after 5 working days. The ins..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2012
Chrome Quarterlight Frame Trims, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Knut J Vognstølen
What is there to say? Easy to fit and they look great both on the outside and the inside. :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2012
Displaying 2341 to 2350 (of 10207 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 231  232  233  234  235 ...  [Next >>]