Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Air Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Rowland Hinxman
I bought this filter as the previous owner of my car got the wrong service from Mazda so everything ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Anthony Demaine
This is my third mk2.5, I keep coming back. I have fitted interior lights in the past from other sou..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Rear Lamp Gasket, MX5 Mk1 by Jeremy Wallace
Bought these after buying an old P plate MX5 which had a leaky boot - once fitted all my problems we..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Tim Nickerson
Great product, not cheap but receives perfect radio reception and finishes of the back of the MX5 mu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Battery Cut Off Switch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Nick Bowles
A great idea. Fitted well to my Mk1, although I did put it on upside down to start with so nothing w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models by David Dixon
I ordered the Stratos Blue which proved to be an excellent colour match. Good prompt service as alwa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All Models by Erica Hunter
Really easy to use, because of this i use it far more than i did a full cover so i get a lot of prot..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Dave Rose
A really smart addition to your MX5 cabin. Providing you follow the helpful advice given in previous..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Crankshaft Timing Belt Pulley, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Adam Allen
perfect! thank you! exactly the same and sorted out my worn old one!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Headlamp Bulb Upgrade, Ultra Xenon, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2 by Joseph Smith
As others have said, difference is definitely noticeable after fitting. The throw on the bulbs even ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Displaying 2351 to 2360 (of 10037 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 236  237  238  239  240 ...  [Next >>]