Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only by simon hazel
Quick delivery was the best thing about this product, there was no way they were going to fit way to..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 19 November, 2011
Lower Ball Joint Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Dominic Osman
To echo the over comments, a good if difficult fit. Unfortunately I didn't have a socket bigger than..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 17 November, 2011
Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models by cliff lee
Easy to fit and looks fantastic.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 17 November, 2011
Stainless Woven Mesh Grilles, Mk1/2/2.5 by cliff lee
Looks great once fitted - a real classy vintage look. Fitting as previously reviewed by others it is..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 17 November, 2011
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual by Andrew Nicholls
Near perfect copy and perfect fit. Great had no problems with it. Can recommend and simple to change..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 17 November, 2011
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk1 by James Roberts
This is a good product, I did not notice any difference to start, but once I adjucted the timing it ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 16 November, 2011
Fuel Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 by daniel mokhtari
I've just recieved this and it's stunning...not sure I want to put it on the car haha.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 15 November, 2011
Steering Wheel Hub Adaptor Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Scott Brown
To fit to my 2.5: First get rid of the plastic ring at the bottom, prise off the metal contact ring ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 14 November, 2011
Chromed Eye Ball Vent Centre Caps, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by william mark
great service guys, and the vent caps look fantastic in place, 10 out of 10

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 14 November, 2011
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3 RHD, 2005>2008 by JOHN RODWAY
Very pleased with these mats when they arrived. However after only just over one week\'s use the sti..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 12 November, 2011
Displaying 2381 to 2390 (of 10044 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 236  237  238  239  240 ...  [Next >>]