Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Cruise-Lite Ice LED Daytime Styling Lamps, All MX5 Models by Martin J Parr
I previously had these lamps mounted below the front bumper, just under the fog-lamps of our 2.5. Af..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 12 November, 2011
Rear Pads, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Nigel Ruddell
Pricier that generic pads but include the shims, slides and springs so probably reasonable value. Th..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 12 November, 2011
Handbrake Cable, Right Hand Rear, MX5 Mk1 by Nigel Ruddell
Easier to fit that I thought it would be, but helps if you loosen the tension at the handbrake lever..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 12 November, 2011
JVC Headrest Speakers, Mk1 by James Roberts
Brought 2 of these as my old speakers were well past it. I was not surprised that I needed to cut so..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 10 November, 2011
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All Models by William Paton
This £100 outdoor cover does not last more than one year. I am now on my fourth one ever hopeful tha..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 08 November, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Stephen Cox
Well made and nice rumble sound when on without being over noisy. Decided to fit myself. The diff..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 03 November, 2011
Interior Light Bulb, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Nicholas Horne
A word of warning. THese will not fit some Eunos models as I have just discovered. My 91 Eunos V-Spe..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 02 November, 2011
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Damien Gorman
I purchaced this battery almost 3 years ago My cars actually been off the road for a year of that. ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 01 November, 2011
Rear Lamp Set, LED, Smoked, RHD MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Ted Bocking
Ordered late on Saturday. Posted on Monday. Arrived 10am Tuesday. Fitted in 45 mins no problems. The..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 01 November, 2011
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Nick Bowles
I bought this weeks ago and didn't get round to fitting it, finally threw it in with some braided li..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 28 October, 2011
Displaying 2401 to 2410 (of 10037 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 241  242  243  244  245 ...  [Next >>]