Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Ben McDermott
Bought to replace my tattered OEM boots on my Mk 1. In summary a good set of OEM parts that were a d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 24 November, 2011
Chrome Window Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Mike Coltart
You can't fault these people , first one seemed to have gone astray in the post , so was promised a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 23 November, 2011
Pipercross Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Mark Perryman
Picked one of these up from the showroom. Fitted easily in about 40mins, and I am no mechanic, and t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 23 November, 2011
Rear Lamp Gasket, MX5 Mk1 by Ben McDermott
Ordered two of these for my 1990 Mk 1. Turned up the day after- fantastic delivery! OEM Mazda parts ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 23 November, 2011
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD by Alan Harvey
Thanks Frank. Great service, next day delivery. These are exactly the same mats that cost me £40 fro..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 23 November, 2011
Chrome & Black Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Christopher Sowerby
Sleeve looks great and delivery was first class, however the sleeve is so tight a fit that after a g..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 22 November, 2011
Chrome Vent Rings, Mk1/2/2.5 by william mark
these look fantastic on, well worth the money, and a very fast delivery, cheers guys!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 20 November, 2011
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only by simon hazel
Quick delivery was the best thing about this product, there was no way they were going to fit way to..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 19 November, 2011
Lower Ball Joint Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Dominic Osman
To echo the over comments, a good if difficult fit. Unfortunately I didn't have a socket bigger than..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 17 November, 2011
Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models by cliff lee
Easy to fit and looks fantastic.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 17 November, 2011
Displaying 2441 to 2450 (of 10103 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 241  242  243  244  245 ...  [Next >>]