Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Paul Murphy
Note to all 2.0i mk3.5 owners(check with supplier before ordering) these will not fit our cars which..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 09 September, 2011
Aerial Mast, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Elizabeth Boyden
Excellent. I am completely talentless when it comes to car maintainance; but I fitted this part in a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 07 September, 2011
Cup Holder, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by peter clarke
Looks and fits well better than the ash tray thanks for very quick delivery

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 06 September, 2011
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 by Viet Nguyen
Perfect ride height, comfy - at the same time sporty. These with new swaybars = win! Appears to be i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 05 September, 2011
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk2.5 by John Hill
Nice Grille..the most fiddly job I have ever done and you are talking to a man who has built an MFI ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 04 September, 2011
Instrument Cover / Cowl, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Choo Billy
By the first look, it does not match the interior but after a few cleaning, it is better now. Is a g..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 03 September, 2011
Silver Dial Faces by Choo Billy
Great stuff. Is not hard to fix, just need to be patienced. Green lights with Silver background look..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 03 September, 2011
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Greg Swiderski
Just fitted the air-intake unit and immediately took my '03 MX-5 out at night for a spin. I've got g..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 03 September, 2011
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by David Hillier
The usual next day delivery that I have come to expect from MX5 Parts. This definately DOES fit a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 02 September, 2011
2 way Audiolink for iPod to Mazda Modular, Mk3.5 Only by Michael Pearce
Thanks to the guys at MX5 parts for getting the unit back to me the next day! I tried to fit the har..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 02 September, 2011
Displaying 2461 to 2470 (of 10044 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 246  247  248  249  250 ...  [Next >>]