Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Handbrake Cable, Right Hand Rear, MX5 Mk1 by Nigel Ruddell
Easier to fit that I thought it would be, but helps if you loosen the tension at the handbrake lever..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 12 November, 2011
JVC Headrest Speakers, Mk1 by James Roberts
Brought 2 of these as my old speakers were well past it. I was not surprised that I needed to cut so..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 10 November, 2011
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All Models by William Paton
This £100 outdoor cover does not last more than one year. I am now on my fourth one ever hopeful tha..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 08 November, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Stephen Cox
Well made and nice rumble sound when on without being over noisy. Decided to fit myself. The diff..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 03 November, 2011
Interior Light Bulb, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Nicholas Horne
A word of warning. THese will not fit some Eunos models as I have just discovered. My 91 Eunos V-Spe..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 02 November, 2011
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Damien Gorman
I purchaced this battery almost 3 years ago My cars actually been off the road for a year of that. ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 01 November, 2011
Rear Lamp Set, LED, Smoked, RHD MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Ted Bocking
Ordered late on Saturday. Posted on Monday. Arrived 10am Tuesday. Fitted in 45 mins no problems. The..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 01 November, 2011
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Nick Bowles
I bought this weeks ago and didn't get round to fitting it, finally threw it in with some braided li..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 28 October, 2011
Headlamp Bulb Upgrade, Ultra Xenon, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2 by DAVID WHOLEY
Pefect, thank-you. After a little bit of googling I was confident in doing it myself and it really i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 27 October, 2011
Chromed Hazard/Pop-up Switch Surround, MX5 Mk1 by Federico Cunningham
a little spencive but it look great.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 27 October, 2011
Displaying 2461 to 2470 (of 10104 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 246  247  248  249  250 ...  [Next >>]