Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Boot / Luggage Rack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Di Moyle
A beautiful piece of kit, BUT it can only be installed with the lip towards the front of car (please..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 31 August, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by alex brown
Very nice sounding exhaust. Quiet on part throttle, barely discernable from the stock system, but so..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 29 August, 2011
K&N Filtercharger 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by John Power
Package arrived very quick. Easy to fit filter, cold air duct was a challenge! My car has power st..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 29 August, 2011
Electric Window Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Charles Winterbottom
I fitted this kit to my '97 1.8 Harvard this weekend. Fitting was fairly straightforward, despite th..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 28 August, 2011
15" Genuine Mazda Alloy Wheel & Tyre Package, Mk1/2/2.5 by Martin Townsend
This is the first ever review I have written for anything, so might be worth a read... WOW!!! What s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 27 August, 2011
Rear Spoiler with Brake Light, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 Convertible by Marshall Hunter
needed a lot of preparation prior to painting lots of tiny holes needed filled but once done and fit..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 26 August, 2011
Beanie Hat, Grey With MX-5 Logo by Cameron Johnston
My dear wife also bought this fine piece of headwear too :) Great for the cold but fair mornings whe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 25 August, 2011
Cap, Black With Large MX5 Logo by Cameron Johnston
My wife bought me this hat for my birthday - its a godsend for protecting my head from the sun when ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 25 August, 2011
Chrome Fuel Filler Lid, RHT Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Cameron Johnston
Very impressed added this cracking addition to my pride and joy tonight. It took minutes to fit - re..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 25 August, 2011
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Jan Steen
I purchased the Westco Battery in januari 2009. Since I don't drive on a daily basis I use a battery..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 25 August, 2011
Displaying 2471 to 2480 (of 10042 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 246  247  248  249  250 ...  [Next >>]