Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Headlamp Set, Chrome With Angel Eye, Mk2.5 by Kevin Ling
I like the black eyes but I don't like the black version that looks too plastic. I bought the chrome..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 21 August, 2011
Koni Sport Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Morten Andersen
After a year of ownership I think it is time to write a reveiw. Before this kit my 1,6 NA was ri..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 21 August, 2011
Radio Cubby Box with Black Clock, MX5 Mk1 by Harald Klingsheim
Fits great. Some hassle to fit, but when its on, its great. I see what people mean by its "loudness..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 August, 2011
Speaker Grille, Early Mk1 by Harald Klingsheim
Have 3rd party speakers, so the last clip had to be "forced" into place... Fits and looks good.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 August, 2011
Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1 by Harald Klingsheim
Geniuos, and cheap. Feels a little cheap (but its quite cheap?! so dossent matter), it does the job..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 August, 2011
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 by Chris Gunnell
These look good but are a little flimsy, one was broken when supplied but fitted it anyway with a dr..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 18 August, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by berenger humbert
Nice product that fit perfectly on my eunos 1991 nice sound little bit less noisy thatn my previous ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 17 August, 2011
Stainless Steel Centre Section, MX5 Mk2.5 by Mark Summerfield
Problems first: This is not a complete kit and doesn't fit great. (The gaskets need modifying a bit ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 15 August, 2011
Gaz Fixed Height Coilovers, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by niall hunt
If you are considering this kit then just go for it , lovely plush ride with no wallow or bounce mas..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 11 August, 2011
Anti Roll Bar Bush Kit Complete, Polybush, MX5 Mk1 by niall hunt
Highly recommended , all the little rattles have gone now and the handeling is improved big time ver..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 11 August, 2011
Displaying 2491 to 2500 (of 10044 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 246  247  248  249  250 ...  [Next >>]