Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Fuel Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 by daniel mokhtari
I've just recieved this and it's stunning...not sure I want to put it on the car haha.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 15 November, 2011
Steering Wheel Hub Adaptor Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Scott Brown
To fit to my 2.5: First get rid of the plastic ring at the bottom, prise off the metal contact ring ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 14 November, 2011
Chromed Eye Ball Vent Centre Caps, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by william mark
great service guys, and the vent caps look fantastic in place, 10 out of 10

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 14 November, 2011
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3 RHD, 2005>2008 by JOHN RODWAY
Very pleased with these mats when they arrived. However after only just over one week\'s use the sti..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 12 November, 2011
Cruise-Lite Ice LED Daytime Styling Lamps, All MX5 Models by Martin J Parr
I previously had these lamps mounted below the front bumper, just under the fog-lamps of our 2.5. Af..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 12 November, 2011
Rear Pads, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Nigel Ruddell
Pricier that generic pads but include the shims, slides and springs so probably reasonable value. Th..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 12 November, 2011
Handbrake Cable, Right Hand Rear, MX5 Mk1 by Nigel Ruddell
Easier to fit that I thought it would be, but helps if you loosen the tension at the handbrake lever..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 12 November, 2011
JVC Headrest Speakers, Mk1 by James Roberts
Brought 2 of these as my old speakers were well past it. I was not surprised that I needed to cut so..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 10 November, 2011
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All Models by William Paton
This £100 outdoor cover does not last more than one year. I am now on my fourth one ever hopeful tha..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 08 November, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Stephen Cox
Well made and nice rumble sound when on without being over noisy. Decided to fit myself. The diff..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 03 November, 2011
Displaying 2511 to 2520 (of 10173 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 251  252  253  254  255 ...  [Next >>]