Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Cam Cover Gasket, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by daniel mokhtari
Seems like a good quality gasket. Very easy to change and 16 quid for a genuine gasket is a steal! v..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 September, 2011
Cam Sensor 'O' Ring, MX5 Mk1 by daniel mokhtari
Just what you need to stop that leak down the back of the block. I've just done mine so Im hoping it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 September, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Mark Mccrea
Build quality, fit and looks are 100%. Nice and quiet until you put the foot down, then its pretty l..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 14 September, 2011
Rear Caliper, Reconditioned, Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by Nigel Ruddell
Surprisingly easy to fit if you follow Rod Grainger's Book (available on this site) and an effective..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 12 September, 2011
Rain Rail, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Nigel Ruddell
Finally realised my old rain rail was the source of a constant water leak into the boot after gently..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 12 September, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Michael Shaw
Since having this on my car,it has got louder and louder .It was advertised as equivelent to the ori..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 10 September, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Michael Boulton-cox
Well this is the second review for this exhaust but more of a pat on the back for MX5 Parts really, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 10 September, 2011
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Paul Murphy
Note to all 2.0i mk3.5 owners(check with supplier before ordering) these will not fit our cars which..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 09 September, 2011
Aerial Mast, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Elizabeth Boyden
Excellent. I am completely talentless when it comes to car maintainance; but I fitted this part in a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 07 September, 2011
Cup Holder, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by peter clarke
Looks and fits well better than the ash tray thanks for very quick delivery

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 06 September, 2011
Displaying 2521 to 2530 (of 10103 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 251  252  253  254  255 ...  [Next >>]