Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD by Liz Frayling
The mats are a perfect fit and look really good. Very good, prompt service from MX5 Parts. Highly re..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Radio Cubby Box, MX5 Mk1 by Morgan Williams
Looks totally factory.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Cam Cover Gasket, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Robert Clark
Very happy with this. I recently had the gasket replaced by my local garage, they didn't use a genui..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3.5 by Nigel Sweet
I chickened out and got my garage to fit the kit when I got a yearly service done. They work fine bu..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Nigel Sweet
After a long wait for the item to come into stock, its proved very useful on the road. It was very e..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5 by Oli Palin
Very pleased with these and they have remained secure on my car for the last 10 months so there is n..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Bob Whitehurst
Have now had our bags for over a year and subjected them to 19 nights touring south of France, 8 nig..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk1 by Aaron Thomas
Easy to fit and makes the engine sound smoother :) good product.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Rear Spoiler with Brake Light, Mk1 & Mk3/3.5/3.75, RHT by Derek Watkins
Once sprayed to match the roadster coupe colour - the spoiler really looks great. I used my main dea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Rear Wing, MX5 Mk1 by Gwyn Brooks
I ordered both rear wings for my mk1 and the delivery was spot on, the fitting was a bit of a fiddle..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Displaying 2541 to 2550 (of 10248 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 251  252  253  254  255 ...  [Next >>]