Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Electric Window Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Charles Winterbottom
I fitted this kit to my '97 1.8 Harvard this weekend. Fitting was fairly straightforward, despite th..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 28 August, 2011
15" Genuine Mazda Alloy Wheel & Tyre Package, Mk1/2/2.5 by Martin Townsend
This is the first ever review I have written for anything, so might be worth a read... WOW!!! What s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 27 August, 2011
Rear Spoiler with Brake Light, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 Convertible by Marshall Hunter
needed a lot of preparation prior to painting lots of tiny holes needed filled but once done and fit..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 26 August, 2011
Beanie Hat, Grey With MX-5 Logo by Cameron Johnston
My dear wife also bought this fine piece of headwear too :) Great for the cold but fair mornings whe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 25 August, 2011
Cap, Black With Large MX5 Logo by Cameron Johnston
My wife bought me this hat for my birthday - its a godsend for protecting my head from the sun when ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 25 August, 2011
Chrome Fuel Filler Lid, RHT Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Cameron Johnston
Very impressed added this cracking addition to my pride and joy tonight. It took minutes to fit - re..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 25 August, 2011
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Jan Steen
I purchased the Westco Battery in januari 2009. Since I don't drive on a daily basis I use a battery..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 25 August, 2011
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 by Chris Birkett
Great product, a cinch to fit and look fantastic. It'll be interesting to see how damaged they get a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 25 August, 2011
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 by Chris Birkett
Superb! It took all of 2 minutes to fit these and they look fantastic. Quite pricey compared to the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 25 August, 2011
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3 by Chris Birkett
Great product and makes the cup holder look so much better. One stuck ok using the tape but the othe..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 25 August, 2011
Displaying 2541 to 2550 (of 10103 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 251  252  253  254  255 ...  [Next >>]