Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Chris Birkett
Excellent product! I ordered these at 2pm yesterday afternoon and they arrived at 7:45am this mornin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 25 August, 2011
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only by Raymond Dawkins
Next day delivery as usual,both parts fitted in minutes. Perfect fit, but be warned left hand side ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 24 August, 2011
Head Gasket Set, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 by Andrew Nicholls
Had engine in bits at weekend and was putting it back togeather to find the air inlet manifold gaske..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 August, 2011
OptiMate 4 Dual Program 12v Battery Charger / Optimiser by Andrew Nicholls
Brillant bit of kit and essential if you do not use your Mx5 for long periods. Much better than the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 August, 2011
Front Number Plate Plinth by joy brown
Considering I have NEVER fitted anything to a car before and have only ever once used a drill (unsuc..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 August, 2011
Brake Hose Set, Stainless Steel, Mk2.5 Big Brake by Kevin Ling
The brake pedal gives me better feedback, the brakes respond better as compared with the original br..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 21 August, 2011
Mazda MX5 Mk2.5 Front Fog Lamp (Valeo) by Kevin Ling
This one installs easily and fits perfectly with my 2001 mk2.5, looks good and fully adjustable. The..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 21 August, 2011
Headlamp Set, Chrome With Angel Eye, Mk2.5 by Kevin Ling
I like the black eyes but I don't like the black version that looks too plastic. I bought the chrome..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 21 August, 2011
Koni Sport Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Morten Andersen
After a year of ownership I think it is time to write a reveiw. Before this kit my 1,6 NA was ri..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 21 August, 2011
Radio Cubby Box with Black Clock, MX5 Mk1 by Harald Klingsheim
Fits great. Some hassle to fit, but when its on, its great. I see what people mean by its "loudness..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 August, 2011
Displaying 2551 to 2560 (of 10103 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 256  257  258  259  260 ...  [Next >>]