Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Interior Lamp Door Switch, MX5 Mk1 by Roy Lee
A Great Genuine Mazda Replacement. Not at all expensive. Easy to fit, (if you lose the wire you will..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 30 June, 2011
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Paul Hellebrand
Easy to fit (took 20mins) and it sounds lovely. Im very glad i went for the polished/chromed pipe as..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 28 June, 2011
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, Mk1/2/2.5 by Ian Thrall
Got the red leads delivery brilliant as usual. I got these for a Mk1 1992 1.6 and these seem to b..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 28 June, 2011
Rear Brake Discs, EBC Turbo Groove, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Donald Rutherford
Just had them fitted with a set of Greenstuff pads. As expected I've not detected any fade on normal..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 28 June, 2011
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Peter Okell-Walker
It's taken a while to get these as MX5Parts have been waiting for their Suppliers. Well worth waitin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 24 June, 2011
Dipstick, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Marek Jarvis
Its a Dipstick! Not much more I can say other then Thankyou MX5 Parts!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 23 June, 2011
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Mike Moss
Having previously given this battery a miserly single star for going flat on me twice within 18 mont..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 23 June, 2011
LED Sidelight Bulb, White by Andy Cavie
I have always been a fan of the LED sidelight bulb. In a previous car I had 8 of these in each front..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 22 June, 2011
Headlamp Set, Chrome With Angel Eye, Mk2.5 by william simmons
bought these lights on 03/05/2011 just got round to fitting them I wired the daytime running lights ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 21 June, 2011
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Simon Atkins
Had this battery for just over two years and it will no longer hold any charge. I have an expensive ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 June, 2011
Displaying 2561 to 2570 (of 10044 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 256  257  258  259  260 ...  [Next >>]