Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Flasher Relay, MX5 Mk1 by James Roberts
My one blew the other day, went and picked this up and only took 1 min to fit, now all is well, just..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 September, 2011
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3 by Michael Collar
once again service second to none product great quality look good and easy to fit

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 27 September, 2011
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 by Michael Collar
these are a must have perfect fit and easy and great value

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 27 September, 2011
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Michael Collar
hi there is nothing more i can say look stunning and very easy fitting mx5 magic

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2011
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Michael Collar
once again mx5 parts are great the item fits perfect and looks stunning and great delivery time mike..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2011
Renovo Mohair Hood Reviver by Nigel Ruddell
After fitting a new mohair hood nearly two years ago I realised it was getting a little grubby and n..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2011
Renovo Ultra Proofer for Mohair Hoods by Nigel Ruddell
After fitting a new mohair hood nearly two years ago I realised it was getting a little grubby and n..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2011
Sensor, Water Temperature, Front, MX5 Mk1 1.6 1989>1994 by Pauline Webb
Thanks for all your help, you are the professionals,quick delivery to Spain. Pauline Webb

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 21 September, 2011
Shock Absorber Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Andy Whyman
Very disappointed. Fitted a set of 4 when I swapped my shocks for some KYBs. Seven months later the ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 21 September, 2011
Rear Lamp Set, Clear, MX5 Mk2/2.5 LHD by David Hillier
This is the first purchase from MX5 parts that I have been disappointed with. Fortunately, I bought ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 20 September, 2011
Displaying 2561 to 2570 (of 10174 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 256  257  258  259  260 ...  [Next >>]