Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Ricardas Simkus
Easy to install, works great.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 23 February, 2016
Chrome Bonnet Lifters, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by James Cox
Had these for a few months now so I feel like I can make a full review Pro's fitting was easy a..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 21 February, 2016
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk4 by David Melrose Mbe
Fast delivery and packaged with other order saving postage! Bought this aerial for safety and sec..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 21 February, 2016
Boot / Trunk Liner, MX5 Mk4 by David Melrose Mbe
HI, Ordered Boot Liner late Friday afternoon and received it on the following Tuesday morning, fast..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 21 February, 2016
Leather & Brushed Aluminium Gearknob, 5 Speed, Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Adrian Mckinstry
Firstly: This part complements the car totally matching not only the gear change gaiter ring and the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 20 February, 2016
Chromed Aerial Base Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Barrie Leak
Bought this along with chrome mirror covers and exterior door handle chrome parts. Usual excellent d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 18 February, 2016
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Barrie Leak
Bought these as I wanted chrome finish and the aftermarket ones were not in stock. I'm not convinced..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 18 February, 2016
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 by Matthew Heath
I spent months wondering if i should or shouldn't have the springs done and did it today. WOW, if yo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 16 February, 2016
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by NIGEL BEER
A really poor product, my first replacement failed to hold a charge on trickle charge, was just with..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 14 February, 2016
Hood Side Seal Kit, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1 by IAN OSHEA
Bought these as my old seals were leaking however l fitted these with new roof and it still leaks

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 13 February, 2016
Displaying 251 to 260 (of 10044 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 26  27  28  29  30 ...  [Next >>]