Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Genuine Mazda, All Models by Grenville Connor
Nice product and great service as always from MX5parts. These are pre shaped to the wing and fit ex..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 15 May, 2016
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, All Models by Grenville Connor
Discussed with the shop when bought. However, they just did not fit on my car for some reason or ot..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 15 May, 2016
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 by Grenville Connor
Quite simply put these are the "Puppies paws!". (Google it and you will work it out if not done alr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 15 May, 2016
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.75 by Grenville Connor
Firstly, I have to agree with the previous review. However..........I gave it a go and bought them...

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 15 May, 2016
Rear Number Plate Panel, Fiberglass, UK & European Mk1 by Adonis Yiasemides
I made a mistake so forget my comment on the product!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 15 May, 2016
Rear Number Plate Panel, Fiberglass, UK & European Mk1 by Adonis Yiasemides
Is this part for a right hand drive car or a left hand drive? My MX5 of 1991 has the key lock on the..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 15 May, 2016
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Adonis Yiasemides
I bought this aerial but I cannot use it since I don't have the part is permanently fitted on the ca..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 15 May, 2016
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models by Jenny Pearson
Really easy to fit, took 2 mins, just pushed towards the rear of the car to compress the clip and th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 13 May, 2016
15" Genuine Mazda Alloy Wheel & Tyre Package, Mk1/2/2.5 by Stephen Morris
Really pleased with my purchase from MX5 parts. My wheel/tyres package plus accessories arrived foll..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 13 May, 2016
Main Fuse Box Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Stuart Townsend
The label showing which fuse does what had come off, as my MX is a semi show car I wanted it right. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 13 May, 2016
Displaying 251 to 260 (of 10103 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 26  27  28  29  30 ...  [Next >>]