Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5 by David Naylor
Excellent product - is just what the front end needed. Usual fab service, ordered at the spring rall..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 02 June, 2011
Chromed Air Vent Balls, OE Design, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Graham Moss
Received instructions yesterday as usual very quick reply. I can now fit these parts. Thank you Bil..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 02 June, 2011
Rear Caliper Seal Kit, Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by Douglas Henderson
The correct circlip is supplied (as of may 2011 if not before) . As others have commented, removing ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 01 June, 2011
Chromed Air Vent Balls, OE Design, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Graham Moss
Phoned yesterday staff member told to push the old ones out and insert new ones! The vent balls are..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 01 June, 2011
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1 by garry killingbeck
despite what they say this CAN BE FITTED TO ELECTRIC AERIAL mx5s. i fit this to my '5 which has a st..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 31 May, 2011
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Steven Hill
Excellent budget upgrade, fitted this to my '06 MK3 2.0 in about two seconds and it's made a noticea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 30 May, 2011
KYB Sports Handling Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Andrew Errington
Very pleased with this kit. My car had a broken rear spring and since everything else looked pretty ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 29 May, 2011
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by barry thompson
ordered the covers for my 2.5sport,they add a nice touch along with the mirror,door handles,a nd in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 27 May, 2011
Catalytic Convertor, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2 by Jack Williams
Last October I replaced the whole exhaust bought from Exhausts Unlimited. When it came to the MOT th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 26 May, 2011
Chromed Air Vent Balls, OE Design, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Graham Moss
I purchased some air vents from you at MX5 spring rally in Kent Part no. S13591. (chrome) how do I ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 26 May, 2011
Displaying 2601 to 2610 (of 10045 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 261  262  263  264  265 ...  [Next >>]