Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Cubby Box, Non UK Mk2/2.5, 1998>2005 by Robert de Bont
OEM product, fantastic

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 21 May, 2011
Leather Original Style Gearknob, All Manual MX5 Models by Robert de Bont
Was pleasantly surprised with the quality and better than I expected! Leather feels good although t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 21 May, 2011
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by joanna krawiecka
Grille changed look of the car completly,good quality and easy enough to fit.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 21 May, 2011
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only by Jacqueline Butler
Update to previous post, after using tape used to fit number plates, they look fantastic and would c..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 20 May, 2011
Sports Springs Set, Eibach, MX5 Mk1 by dean pilling
20/05/2011.Was a bit concerned about these as I didn't want my car to ride too hard (roads are crap ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 20 May, 2011
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by KOSTAS CHONDROS
Nice product, if its time to change your original mazda filter, K&N filter is a choice. Not very mu..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 May, 2011
Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3.5 by Keith Phillips
The whole kit came well packed and protected, the delivery was fast and tracked. The kit it self was..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 May, 2011
Headlamp Set, Chrome With Angel Eye, Mk2.5 by James Easton
Very easy to fit, watch wiring up the three LEDs across the top they will blow your fuse if you try ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 18 May, 2011
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 by David Goble
It took me just over an hour to install this tray and the arm rest after I deciphered the instructio..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 18 May, 2011
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by barry thompson
recentlly fitted the K&N to my 1.8 sport,eagerly opened up the box all the components well prot ect..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 18 May, 2011
Displaying 2621 to 2630 (of 10044 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 261  262  263  264  265 ...  [Next >>]