Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome Instrument Rings, Vintage Style, MX5 Mk1 by Elaine Flanary
Fitted these with the white dial faces and chrome needle covers. Painted my needles red and put it a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 17 May, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by David Collier
The exhaust arrived quickly and I had it fitted by a local garage for only £25. I doubt if I would h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 17 May, 2011
Clutch Kit, Sachs 3 Piece, 1.8 MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Darren Bostock
Clutch Judder has now gone , think my car still had the stock clutch in place (Nevada 2003) , probab..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 17 May, 2011
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 by danny webster
Perfect! Was worried about upsetting the ride quality and balance on my 56 plate 2.0 sport, but thes..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 14 May, 2011
Boot Lid Lifter Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Aaron Lanchester
Received this a gift at Christmas and have only today got round to fitting it. Two sets of instructi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 14 May, 2011
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Richard Gawler
A good kit for a beginner, perhaps as the first step beyond routine servicing tasks. Well specified ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 14 May, 2011
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by Brian Moore
Excellent service as usual, superb fitting in less than 10 minutes, if only every job was this easy...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 12 May, 2011
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only by Jacqueline Butler
Just tried fitting these and found that they do not stick as the tape is not thick enough. Prepared ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 12 May, 2011
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk2.5 by andrew notman
ordered 3.30pm 11/05/11 delivered 2.45pm 12/05/11 fitted to car by 4pm took no than 30 minuets total..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 12 May, 2011
K&N Filtercharger 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Sam Munday
Fitted this to my Eunos Roadster today. Great piece of kit but what i would say is be prepared to ei..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 11 May, 2011
Displaying 2631 to 2640 (of 10044 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 261  262  263  264  265 ...  [Next >>]