Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Sam Martins
Fantastic customer service and response, quick delivery, well packaged and as described. Bolts on wi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 10 May, 2011
Chrome Door Mirror Covers, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by barry thompson
got my set for my 2.5 sport after having a set for my old 1.6 which looked great,unfortunately my ne..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 10 May, 2011
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Mrs S McKenna
EXCELLENT PRODUCT. As advised by other reviewers, cleaned the area with surgical spirit and then att..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 10 May, 2011
Black Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Paul Mara
This is the easiest part I have ever fit,maxium 3 minutes ,but I did WD40 the bolts a few days befor..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 10 May, 2011
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Joe Kempton
Utterly brilliant! Took about three quarters of an hour to fit and MUCH better looking than the OE a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 10 May, 2011
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by Kevin Gumbrell
Now I have bass, where there was no bass. Even radio 4 sounds better through the new speakers, John ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 09 May, 2011
Wood Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by George Gilroy
When it fist arrived to replace Mazda one on a 1999 Sport Red I thought it did not fit. However afte..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 08 May, 2011
Audiolink for MP3 Player to Mazda Modular/Bose, Mk2/2.5/3 by Mathew Davies
Connecting the unit was easy enough. I was wanting to use this to connect a DAB radio via the 3.5mm ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 08 May, 2011
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Mathew Davies
Fitting was very easy but reception was not as good as original aerial so reverted to original. Trie..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 08 May, 2011
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, All Manual MX5 Models by dean pilling
lovely feel and good value, would be nice if it had gears stamped on top to finish it off.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 08 May, 2011
Displaying 2641 to 2650 (of 10042 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 261  262  263  264  265 ...  [Next >>]