Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

M Shape Style Bar by Sophia Johnson
Super quick delivery, bars are quality, a little trickey to fit when combined with U shaped Windstop..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 02 May, 2011
Haynes Repair Manual, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 & Mk3, 3.5 & 3.75 by peter calvert
WELL WORTH THE MONEY. ALSO FAST DISPATCH

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 01 May, 2011
Autoglym Vinyl & Rubber Care by Jodie Bambridge
Can't go wrong with Autoglym. The hood looks like its in better condition immediately.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 April, 2011
Original Mazda Gearknob, 5 Speed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Jodie Bambridge
easily fit, looks great. just what the Dr ordered.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 April, 2011
Leather Gearlever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Jodie Bambridge
Sorry, I take back my first review comment about the holes not being lined up. I was having a blond ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 April, 2011
Leather Gearlever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Jodie Bambridge
:-( sadly I'm having trouble attaching this to where the old gaiter was. The holes are not lined up ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 April, 2011
Stainless Steel Front Spoiler Trims, MX5 Mk3 by David Lingwood
These give you three nice subtle vertical highlight lines to the otherwise black front spoiler and e..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 April, 2011
Satin Door Handle Surrounds, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Sean Collins
Quite disappointed with these I have to say. Although they are quite thick, the finish isn't great..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 29 April, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Darren Bostock
Purchased this silencer after pondering for some time , price reduction was the nudge i needed , its..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 27 April, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by seyed emami
I bought this exhaust after my standard one blew, and all the other ones were out of stock. i read r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 27 April, 2011
Displaying 2671 to 2680 (of 10043 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 266  267  268  269  270 ...  [Next >>]