Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Half Moon Oil Pan Gasket, Rear of Engine, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Daniel Pullen
Had to order two as the first one never arrived! Stopped my oil leak though, I'm happy with it. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2016
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Xenon Ultima, Mk2.5 Vin 413680 > by dave speight
Not great ... light is very good, but they burn out very quickly - have now been through 4!!!

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 10 December, 2016
Rear Spoiler with Brake Light, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 Convertible by Peter Stevens
Have just finished fitting the 'Rear Spoiler'... Instructions are in German... I don’t speak or r..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 10 December, 2016
Boot Light Kit, Mk1/2/2.5 by Iain Nicolson
Mixed feelings about this item! I had a couple of problems fitting it, but now it’s there I would de..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 03 December, 2016
Chrome/Satin & Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Dennis Carr
Super fast delivery. A very good quality item. Heavy metal with real leather, not cheap plastic. I c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 29 November, 2016
Chromed Steering Wheel Covers, Mk3/3.5 by Dennis Carr
Super fast delivery. An easy 5 minute fit. Make sure to de-grease the wheel thoroughly before fittin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 29 November, 2016
Chromed Radio Knob Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Dennis Carr
Very expensive for what they are. I was expecting full covers as the description states, they're onl..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 29 November, 2016
Chrome/Satin Glovebox Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Dennis Carr
Expensive for what it is. However, it looks good and sticks well with the self adhesive pad IF the c..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 29 November, 2016
Boot Lid Lifter Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by russell williams
Honestly a cracking piece of engineering-cleverly hidden, less than half hour to install, but the be..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 26 November, 2016
Heated Rear Window Switch, MX5 Mk1 With Auto Transmission by Dave Parker
The useful MX5parts service, ordered in the afternoon on thursday and it arrived by the time I was h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 26 November, 2016
Displaying 261 to 270 (of 10248 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 26  27  28  29  30 ...  [Next >>]