Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Brake Caliper Paint Kit by Lukasz Czapla
Cleaner works very good, paint was more pink then red. And they call this racing red? lol

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 23 April, 2011
Front Pads, EBC Greenstuff, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Big Brake by Darren Bostock
Great pads , work very well with new mazda discs , big improvement over the budget pads car had fitt..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 21 April, 2011
Front Discs, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 1.8 Big Brake by Darren Bostock
My car had been fitted with budget discs and pads by a previous owner , the discs appeared to have v..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 21 April, 2011
Renovo Ultra Proofer for Mohair Hoods by conor o'sullivan
I have the blue mohair hood and this product works well with it. I used the Renovo cleaner first (se..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 21 April, 2011
Renovo Mohair Hood Cleaner by conor o'sullivan
This is a good product but you need to use a bit more than you think to really clean the hood. I hav..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 21 April, 2011
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Gareth Bond
Arrived within one week, and quite easy to fit.The quality seems very good. Its not rained yet but ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 20 April, 2011
Steering Wheel Hub Adaptor Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Murray Simpson
Arrived quickly as usual but had a nightmare fitting this to my mk2. The alignment of the holes for ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 20 April, 2011
Chromed Eye Ball Vent Centre Caps, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Knut J Vognstølen
Easy to fit, looks great! :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 18 April, 2011
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by matthew wilson
so simple so stylish without being over the top.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 17 April, 2011
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 by matthew wilson
Very simple to fit .I took the lamps off as advised .Look good without being over the top.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 17 April, 2011
Displaying 2691 to 2700 (of 10044 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 266  267  268  269  270 ...  [Next >>]