Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Catalytic Convertor, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2 by Jack Williams
Last October I replaced the whole exhaust bought from Exhausts Unlimited. When it came to the MOT th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 26 May, 2011
Chromed Air Vent Balls, OE Design, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Graham Moss
I purchased some air vents from you at MX5 spring rally in Kent Part no. S13591. (chrome) how do I ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 26 May, 2011
Headlamp Bulb Upgrade, Xenon Max, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2 by Colm Mayne
Just got these today. Fantastic service from MX5 parts. Instantly better light quality from the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 25 May, 2011
Brake Pad Release Spring, Front, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by chris woodley
spring work fine however there not bent to the right shape, you have to bend them out slighty to mak..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 24 May, 2011
Eibach Sports Springs, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Roland Bruce Wilson
You can tell these springs are quality items just from the finish on them. Fitted by my local garage..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 23 May, 2011
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by Tony Middlehurst
OK I managed to retrieve the grille without damaging it and this time tried sliding it in sideways, ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 23 May, 2011
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by Tony Middlehurst
Been at this fitment for 20 mins now, an inordinate amount of paint-scraping forcing required on my ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 23 May, 2011
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3 by Llyr Jones
Look great but sometimes "come forwards" off the mirror and have to be pushed back. Not sure what to..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 22 May, 2011
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only by Llyr Jones
Make the interior look great and really complement the guide trims - get both!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 22 May, 2011
Seat Belt Guide Chrome Trims Mazda MX5 Mk3 by Llyr Jones
Absolutely fabulous.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 22 May, 2011
Displaying 2701 to 2710 (of 10145 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 271  272  273  274  275 ...  [Next >>]