Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 by danny webster
Perfect! Was worried about upsetting the ride quality and balance on my 56 plate 2.0 sport, but thes..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 14 May, 2011
Boot Lid Lifter Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Aaron Lanchester
Received this a gift at Christmas and have only today got round to fitting it. Two sets of instructi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 14 May, 2011
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Richard Gawler
A good kit for a beginner, perhaps as the first step beyond routine servicing tasks. Well specified ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 14 May, 2011
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by Brian Moore
Excellent service as usual, superb fitting in less than 10 minutes, if only every job was this easy...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 12 May, 2011
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only by Jacqueline Butler
Just tried fitting these and found that they do not stick as the tape is not thick enough. Prepared ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 12 May, 2011
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk2.5 by andrew notman
ordered 3.30pm 11/05/11 delivered 2.45pm 12/05/11 fitted to car by 4pm took no than 30 minuets total..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 12 May, 2011
K&N Filtercharger 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Sam Munday
Fitted this to my Eunos Roadster today. Great piece of kit but what i would say is be prepared to ei..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 11 May, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Sam Martins
Fantastic customer service and response, quick delivery, well packaged and as described. Bolts on wi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 10 May, 2011
Chrome Door Mirror Covers, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by barry thompson
got my set for my 2.5 sport after having a set for my old 1.6 which looked great,unfortunately my ne..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 10 May, 2011
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Mrs S McKenna
EXCELLENT PRODUCT. As advised by other reviewers, cleaned the area with surgical spirit and then att..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 10 May, 2011
Displaying 2751 to 2760 (of 10169 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 276  277  278  279  280 ...  [Next >>]