Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Chris Allen
Fitted one of these to my early Mk.1 some time ago and it transformed the car. Just fitted one to my..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 21 March, 2011
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Mike Lorusso
Thanks to Jochen, Mick and Chris for all your help last week when I brought my Mk 1 in for its servi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 21 March, 2011
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Xenon Max, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Peter Duckett
Fitted these a few weeks ago superb upgrade well worth the money, a pig to fit due to the lack of sp..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 20 March, 2011
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 LHD by Marius Moe
Looks very good and fits perfectly. They are much better looking than the rubber ones. I thought..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 20 March, 2011
Centre Console Face Plate, All Mk1 RHD & Early Mk1 LHD 1989>1993 by Marius Moe
I replaced this because my old one had a lot of cracks when I bought the car. It's easy to fit and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 20 March, 2011
JVC Headrest Speakers, Mk1 by Marius Moe
They are good for the price and easy to fit. I didn't have headrest speakers before I got these one..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 20 March, 2011
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Marius Moe
Very easy to fit and looks great. The signal is a bit weaker than stock but it's nothing I cant liv..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 20 March, 2011
Thermostat, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Philip Holloway
Having previously fitted a genuine Mazda thermostat to my other car I thought I would try this after..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 19 March, 2011
Front & Rear Bumper Retaining Clip, Short, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by martin jones
These do NOT fit my 1998 1.8 s front bumper. I need to fix the front bumper to the top of the radia..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 18 March, 2011
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by Kevin Lake
Excellent bit of kit, took a whole two minutes to fit. Looks great & functional too! Instructions ar..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 16 March, 2011
Displaying 2751 to 2760 (of 10044 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 276  277  278  279  280 ...  [Next >>]