Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only by Jacqueline Butler
Just tried fitting these and found that they do not stick as the tape is not thick enough. Prepared ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 12 May, 2011
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk2.5 by andrew notman
ordered 3.30pm 11/05/11 delivered 2.45pm 12/05/11 fitted to car by 4pm took no than 30 minuets total..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 12 May, 2011
K&N Filtercharger 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Sam Munday
Fitted this to my Eunos Roadster today. Great piece of kit but what i would say is be prepared to ei..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 11 May, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Sam Martins
Fantastic customer service and response, quick delivery, well packaged and as described. Bolts on wi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 10 May, 2011
Chrome Door Mirror Covers, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by barry thompson
got my set for my 2.5 sport after having a set for my old 1.6 which looked great,unfortunately my ne..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 10 May, 2011
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Mrs S McKenna
EXCELLENT PRODUCT. As advised by other reviewers, cleaned the area with surgical spirit and then att..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 10 May, 2011
Black Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Paul Mara
This is the easiest part I have ever fit,maxium 3 minutes ,but I did WD40 the bolts a few days befor..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 10 May, 2011
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Joe Kempton
Utterly brilliant! Took about three quarters of an hour to fit and MUCH better looking than the OE a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 10 May, 2011
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by Kevin Gumbrell
Now I have bass, where there was no bass. Even radio 4 sounds better through the new speakers, John ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 09 May, 2011
Wood Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by George Gilroy
When it fist arrived to replace Mazda one on a 1999 Sport Red I thought it did not fit. However afte..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 08 May, 2011
Displaying 2761 to 2770 (of 10152 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 276  277  278  279  280 ...  [Next >>]