Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by James Easton
Pig to fit but with the leather gator and chrome button looks great

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 05 May, 2011
Chrome Handbrake Button, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by James Easton
Replaced a wood effect hand brake handle...with the gear knob and handle it looks great...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 05 May, 2011
Front Number Plate Plinth by Andrew Cross
Now on my third replacement as numbers 1 &2 have both shattered following minimal impact. These plin..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 05 May, 2011
Centre Console Arm Rest Pad by Roy Lee
A must if you have an IL Motorsports MK1 centre console, this finish the console very nicely and is ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 May, 2011
Centre Console, Mazda MX5 Mk1 c/w Cupholders. by Roy Lee
I'm Very Very pleased with this item. I purchased it for the advantages of having the cup holders, h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 May, 2011
Rain Rail, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Roy Lee
A direct replacement for my old Rain Rail which was beyond repair. Better quality than my original o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 May, 2011
Gearlever Shift Boot, Upper, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Roy Lee
A direct replacement for my old torn Gearlever Upper Shift Boot. Very quick to replace. As usual..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 May, 2011
Catalytic Convertor, MX5 Mk2 by Graeme Andrews
Just had my car MOT and despite fitting this a year ago, has failed emissions again for the fourth y..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 03 May, 2011
Eibach Sports Springs, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Scott Brown
Love these springs (though a bit firmer than other reviews had led me to expect). Really easy to fit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 03 May, 2011
M Shape Style Bar by Sophia Johnson
Super quick delivery, bars are quality, a little trickey to fit when combined with U shaped Windstop..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 02 May, 2011
Displaying 2761 to 2770 (of 10135 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 276  277  278  279  280 ...  [Next >>]