Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Shock Absorber Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Konrad Thomas
I bought a set of shock absorber boots last year and fitted them in august 2010. While doing some w..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 10 April, 2011
Hose Set, Silicone, MX5 Mk1 1.6 1990>1994 by Richard Till
My heater hose 1 ruptured at 80mph, tanking down the M6, in a huge cloud of steam.... so I had no ex..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 05 April, 2011
Boot / Luggage Rack With Brake Lamp, Soft Top, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Paul Proud
Delivery of this item was spot on no problems, build quality and parts supplied were superb. Fitted ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 05 April, 2011
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by john lumgair
this looks very good when the top is down, and also does what its meant to. a slight gripe would be ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 05 April, 2011
Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Complete, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Lorraine Chappell
Brought one of these kits for my 1987 323 turbo as it users basically the same engine as the mx5. Pe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Chrome Fuel Filler Lid, RHT Mk3/3.5/3.75 by john lumgair
just a word of warning to those looking to buy the \"satin finish\" im sure its to some peoples tast..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Side Air Dam Skirts, Painted, MX5 Mk3 by john lumgair
i offer hope. this was the last part of the body kit i fitted, not cause of scary reviews on fitting..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Steven Bassioukas
Very shiny product. Very Good function. Very poor instructions... I had to remove both ball fittings..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2011
Fuel Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 by Andrew Watkins
As always a well packaged quick delivery from MX5parts....Thanks With help from the reviews and You..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2011
Centre Console, Mazda MX5 Mk1 c/w Cupholders. by takis lantzounis
Centre Console, Mazda MX5 Mk1 c/w Cupholders. thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2011
Displaying 2781 to 2790 (of 10107 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 276  277  278  279  280 ...  [Next >>]